Houzez Theme - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2475 entries)

en: Sorry No Result Found
zh_CN: 抱歉没有找到结果

en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN: 一想到“％2 $ s”

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: ＆larr;旧评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 更新的评论＆rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论被关闭。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>
zh_CN: 准备发布你的第一篇文章？ <a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 对不起，但没有符合您的搜索条件。请使用一些不同的关键字再试一次。

en: It seems we cannot find what you are looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们无法找到你要找的东西。也许搜索可以帮助。

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页数：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件：％s

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 更新插件：％s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API出错了。

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s.
zh_CN: 这个主题需要以下插件：％1 $ s。

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s.
zh_CN: 本主题推荐以下插件：％1 $ s。

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN: 以下插件需要更新为最新版本，以确保与此主题的最大兼容性：％1 $ s。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s.
zh_CN: 有更新可用于：％1 $ s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN: 以下所需的插件目前处于非活动状态：％1 $ s。

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN: 以下推荐的插件目前处于非活动状态：％1 $ s。

en: Begin installing plugin
zh_CN: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin
zh_CN: 开始更新插件

en: Begin activating plugin
zh_CN: 开始激活插件

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回所需的插件安装程序

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表板

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件已成功激活。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully:
zh_CN: 以下插件已成功激活：

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 不采取行动。插件％1 $ s已处于活动状态。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。此主题需要更高版本的％s。请更新插件。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件已成功安装并激活。 ％1个$ S

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个必需或推荐的插件来安装，更新或激活。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系本网站的管理员寻求帮助。

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 这个插件需要更新以符合你的主题。

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含具有所需段落的文件夹，重命名无效。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供商，并要求他们根据WordPress指南打包插件。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包由多个文件组成，但文件不打包在一个文件夹中。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: TGMPA v%s
zh_CN: TGMPA v％s

en: Required
zh_CN: 需要

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐的

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress储存库

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活性

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 必需的更新不可用

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 建议更新

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_CN: ％1 $ s，％2 $ s

en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 全部<span class =“count”>（％s）</ span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 安装<span class =“count”>（％s）</ span>

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 更新可用<span class =“count”>（％s）</ span>

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN: 激活<span class =“count”>（％s）</ span>

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 安装版本：

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低要求版本：

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有插件可以安装，更新或激活。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插入

en: Source
zh_CN: 资源

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Version
zh_CN: 版

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装％2 $ s

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新％2 $ s

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活％2 $ s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 从插件作者升级消息：

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择插件安装。不采取行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择插件被更新。不采取行动。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有插件可供安装。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有插件可供更新。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择插件被激活。不采取行动。

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有插件可用于激活。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 更新插件％1 $ s（％2 $ d /％3 $ d）

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装％1 $ s时发生错误：<strong>％2 $ s </ strong>。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: ％1 $ s的安装失败。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程即将开始。这个过程可能需要一些时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功安装并激活％1 $ s。

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细资料

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活都已完成。

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装和激活插件％1 $ s（％2 $ d /％3 $ d）

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程即将开始。这个过程可能需要一些时间，所以请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功安装％1 $ s。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装已完成。

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装插件％1 $ s（％2 $ d /％3 $ d）

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: ％1 $ s在％2 $ s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Reply <i class="fa fa-angle-right"></i>
zh_CN: 回复<i class =“fa fa-angle-right”> </ i>

en: If you do not wish to be notified anymore please enter your account and delete the saved search.Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您不希望再收到通知，请输入您的帐户并删除保存的搜索。谢谢！

en: Database need to be update for Houzez 1.5.0
zh_CN: 数据库需要更新为Houzez 1.5.0

en: Click here for database update, It is required
zh_CN: 点击这里进行数据库更新，这是必需的

en: Best if used on new WordPress install.
zh_CN: 如果在新的WordPress安装中使用，最好。

en: Images are for demo purpose only.
zh_CN: 图像仅用于演示目的。

en: <strong>HOUZEZ09:</strong> Only homepage revolution slider will be import, other sliders can be find in download zip file in "houzez09 slider" folder.
zh_CN: <strong> HOUZEZ09：</ strong>仅导入主页革命滑块，其他滑块可在“houzez09滑块”文件夹的下载zip文件中找到。

en: Follow us on
zh_CN: 跟着我们

en: Unverified Nonce!
zh_CN: 未经验证的Nonce！

en: %s Target Email address is not properly configured!
zh_CN: ％s目标电子邮件地址未正确配置！

en: Name field is empty!
zh_CN: 名称字段为空！

en: Provided Email address is invalid!
zh_CN: 提供的电子邮件地址无效！

en: Your message empty!
zh_CN: 您的信息为空！

en: New message sent by %s using contact form at %s
zh_CN: ％s使用％s处的联系表单发送的新邮件

en: You have received a message from:
zh_CN: 您收到了以下消息：

en: Phone Number :
zh_CN: 电话号码 ：

en: Additional message is as follows.
zh_CN: 其他信息如下。

en: You can contact %s via email %s
zh_CN: 您可以通过电子邮件％s与％s联系

en: Message Sent Successfully!
zh_CN: 消息已成功发送！

en: Server Error: Make sure Email function working on your server!
zh_CN: 服务器错误：确保电子邮件功能在您的服务器上运行！

en: Invalid Nonce!
zh_CN: 无效的Nonce！

en: %s Email address is not configured!
zh_CN: ％s电子邮件地址未配置！

en: Invalid email address!
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址！

en: Your message is empty!
zh_CN: 您的留言是空的！

en: New message sent by %s using agent contact form at %s
zh_CN: ％s使用代理联系人表单在％s发送的新邮件

en: You have received new message from:
zh_CN: 您收到了以下新消息：

en: Property Title :
zh_CN: 物业名称：

en: Property URL :
zh_CN: 物业网址：

en: Additional message is.
zh_CN: 额外的消息是。

en: Email Sent Successfully!
zh_CN: 电子邮件已成功发送！

en: Phone field is empty!
zh_CN: 手机领域是空的！

en: Date field is empty!
zh_CN: 日期字段为空！

en: Time field is empty!
zh_CN: 时间字段是空的！

en: New message sent by %s using schedule contact form at %s
zh_CN: 由％s使用日程表联系人表单在％s发送的新邮件

en: Date :
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time :
zh_CN: 时间 ：

en: The secret parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 秘密参数丢失。

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 秘密参数无效或格式错误。

en: The response parameter is missing.
zh_CN: 响应参数丢失。

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 响应参数无效或格式错误。

en: The request is invalid or malformed.
zh_CN: 该请求无效或格式错误。

en: reCAPTCHA Failed:
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA失败：

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Load More
zh_CN: 装载更多

en: <span aria-hidden="true"><i class="fa fa-angle-left"></i></span>
zh_CN: <span aria-hidden =“true”> <i class =“fa fa-angle-left”> </ i> </ span>

en: <span aria-hidden="true"><i class="fa fa-angle-right"></i></span>
zh_CN: <span aria-hidden =“true”> <i class =“fa fa-angle-right”> </ i> </ span>

en: Beds
zh_CN: 床

en: Bed
zh_CN: 床

en: Baths
zh_CN: 浴场

en: Bath
zh_CN: 浴

en: Bedrooms
zh_CN: 卧室

en: Bedroom
zh_CN: 卧室

en: Bathrooms
zh_CN: 浴室

en: Bathroom
zh_CN: 浴室

en: beds
zh_CN: 床

en: bed
zh_CN: 床

en: baths
zh_CN: 浴

en: bath
zh_CN: 浴

en: bd
zh_CN: BD

en: ba
zh_CN: BA

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Continue reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: more details here
zh_CN: 更多细节在这里

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: months
zh_CN: 个月

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas the
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island (Bouvetoya)
zh_CN: 布维岛（Bouvetoya）

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory (Chagos Archipelago)
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地（查戈斯群岛）

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros the
zh_CN: 科摩罗的

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Congo the
zh_CN: 刚果的

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯群岛）

en: Fiji the Fiji Islands
zh_CN: 斐济斐济群岛

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部地区

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia the
zh_CN: 冈比亚的

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_CN: 罗马教廷（梵蒂冈城国）

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyz Republic
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯共和国

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_CN: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯

en: Netherlands the
zh_CN: 荷兰的

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal, Portuguese Republic
zh_CN: 葡萄牙，葡萄牙共和国

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 团圆

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saint Barthelemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin
zh_CN: 圣马丁

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克（斯洛伐克）

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia, Somali Republic
zh_CN: 索马里，索马里共和国

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚州和南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延群岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland, Swiss Confederation
zh_CN: 瑞士，瑞士联邦

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 火鸡

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Uruguay, Eastern Republic of
zh_CN: 乌拉圭，东部共和国

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 撒哈拉沙漠西部

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State of
zh_CN: 玻利维亚多民族国

en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 博内尔岛，圣尤斯特歇斯岛和萨巴岛

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布维岛

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: Congo, the Democratic Republic of the
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Iran, Islamic Republic of
zh_CN: 伊朗伊斯兰共和国

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国，朝鲜民主主义人民共和国

en: Korea, Republic of
zh_CN: 韩国，共和国

en: kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝人民民主共和国

en: Micronesia, Federated States of
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Moldova, Republic of
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Palestinian Territory, Occupied
zh_CN: 被占领的巴勒斯坦领土

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩

en: Saint Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
zh_CN: 圣马丁（荷兰语部分）

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延

en: Taiwan, Province of China
zh_CN: 台湾，中国的省份

en: Tanzania, United Republic of
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔共和国

en: Viet Nam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Virgin Islands, British
zh_CN: 维尔京群岛，英国

en: Virgin Islands, U.S.
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Home
zh_CN: 家

en: %s
zh_CN: ％S

en: Search Results for "%s" Query
zh_CN: “％s”查询的搜索结果

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误404

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Photos
zh_CN: 相片

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: by
zh_CN: 通过

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到信息中心

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Follow us
zh_CN: 跟着我们

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Enter keyword...
zh_CN: 输入关键字...

en: Search City, State or Area
zh_CN: 搜索城市，州或地区

en: Enter an address, town, street, zip or property ID
zh_CN: 输入地址，城镇，街道，邮编或房产ID

en: Enter a Location
zh_CN: 输入一个位置

en: All Countries
zh_CN: 所有国家

en: All States
zh_CN: 所有国家

en: All Cities
zh_CN: 所有城市

en: All Areas
zh_CN: 所有地区

en: Area Size
zh_CN: 面积大小

en: All Status
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All Types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: All Labels
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: Property ID
zh_CN: 属性ID

en: Min Area
zh_CN: 最小面积

en: Max Area
zh_CN: 最大面积

en: Min Price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Max Price
zh_CN: 最大价格

en: Available from
zh_CN: 可从

en: Price Range:
zh_CN: 价格范围：

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: Other Features
zh_CN: 其他特性

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多的选择

en: Go
zh_CN: 走

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Back to Homepage
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: OFFICE:
zh_CN: 办公室：

en: MOBILE:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: FAX:
zh_CN: 传真：

en: License:
zh_CN: 执照：

en: Tax Number:
zh_CN: 税号：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Agents:
zh_CN: 代理商：

en: Properties listed:
zh_CN: 列出的属性：

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Join The Discussion
zh_CN: 加入讨论

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 你的名字

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮件

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: View My Properties
zh_CN: 查看我的属性

en: office:
zh_CN: 办公室：

en: mobile:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: fax:
zh_CN: 传真：

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: State/County
zh_CN: 州/县

en: Zip/Post Code
zh_CN: 邮编/邮政编码

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Property Size
zh_CN: 物业大小

en: Garage
zh_CN: 车库

en: Garage Size
zh_CN: 车库大小

en: Year Built
zh_CN: 建造年份

en: Time Period
zh_CN: 时间段

en: Unlimited Listings
zh_CN: 无限制列表

en: Featured Listings
zh_CN: 特色列表

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Save this Search?
zh_CN: 保存此搜索？

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Default Order
zh_CN: 默认顺序

en: Price (Low to High)
zh_CN: 价格（低到高）

en: Price (High to Low)
zh_CN: 价格（从高到低）

en: Date Old to New
zh_CN: 日期从旧到新

en: Date New to Old
zh_CN: 日期新到旧

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 直接银行转账

en: Order Number
zh_CN: 订单号

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Search Listing
zh_CN: 搜索列表

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Published
zh_CN: 发布时间

en: Pending
zh_CN: 有待

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草案

en: View All Results
zh_CN: 查看所有结果

en: Listings found
zh_CN: 找到物品

en: We didn’t find any results
zh_CN: 我们没有找到任何结果

en: View Listing
zh_CN: 查看清单

en: Listing
zh_CN: 清单

en: Area
zh_CN: 区

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Floor Plans for
zh_CN: 楼层平面图

en: Floor Plans
zh_CN: 平面图

en: Plan Title
zh_CN: 计划标题

en: Plan Bedrooms
zh_CN: 计划卧室

en: Plan Bathrooms
zh_CN: 计划浴室

en: Plan Price
zh_CN: 计划价格

en: Plan Postfix
zh_CN: 计划后缀

en: Plan Size
zh_CN: 计划大小

en: Plan Image
zh_CN: 计划图像

en: Plan Description
zh_CN: 计划描述

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Add More
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Search Invoices
zh_CN: 搜索发票

en: Total Invoices:
zh_CN: 总发票：

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Listing with Featured
zh_CN: 列出精选

en: Upgrade to Featured
zh_CN: 升级到精选

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Not Paid
zh_CN: 未支付

en: Order
zh_CN: 订购

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Payment details
zh_CN: 付款详情

en: Property Title
zh_CN: 产权标题

en: Billing Type
zh_CN: 帐单类型

en: Billing For
zh_CN: 结算

en: Total Price:
zh_CN: 总价：

en: Customer details:
zh_CN: 顾客信息：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Enter agent name
zh_CN: 输入座席名称

en: Search Agent
zh_CN: 搜索代理

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: Multi Units / Sub Properties for
zh_CN: 多单元/子属性

en: Multi Units / Sub Properties
zh_CN: 多单元/子属性

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Size Postfix
zh_CN: 大小后缀

en: Price
zh_CN: 价钱

en: Price Postfix
zh_CN: 价格后缀

en: Property Type
zh_CN: 财产种类

en: Availability Date
zh_CN: 有效日期

en: Property description and price
zh_CN: 物业描述和价格

en: Enter your property title
zh_CN: 输入您的财产标题

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Sale or Rent Price
zh_CN: 出售或出租价格

en: Enter Sale or Rent Price
zh_CN: 输入销售或出租价格

en: Second Price (Optional)
zh_CN: 第二价格（可选）

en: Enter your property second price
zh_CN: 输入你的财产第二价格

en: After Price Label (ex: monthly)
zh_CN: 价格标签之后（例如：每月）

en: Price Prefix (ex: Start from)
zh_CN: 价格前缀（例如：从开始）

en: Enter before price label
zh_CN: 在价格标签前输入

en: Enter after price label
zh_CN: 在价格标签后输入

en: Contact Information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: What information do you want to display in agent data container?
zh_CN: 你想在代理数据容器中显示哪些信息？

en: Author Data.
zh_CN: 作者数据。

en: Agency Data.
zh_CN: 机构数据。

en: Agent Data (Choose agent from the list below)
zh_CN: 代理数据（从下面的列表中选择代理）

en: Do not display
zh_CN: 不要显示

en: You don't have any saved search
zh_CN: 您没有任何保存的搜索

en: You don't have any properties yet!
zh_CN: 你还没有任何属性！

en: You don't have any favorite properties yet!
zh_CN: 你还没有任何最喜爱的属性！

en: This email address is already registered
zh_CN: 该邮箱地址已被注册

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址。

en: Please install and activate Houzez theme functionality plugin
zh_CN: 请安装并激活Houzez主题功能插件

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en:  The type field is empty.
zh_CN:  类型字段为空。

en:  The username field is empty.
zh_CN:  用户名字段为空。

en: Minimum 3 characters required
zh_CN: 至少需要3个字符

en: Invalid username (do not use special characters or spaces)!
zh_CN: 无效的用户名（不要使用特殊字符或空格）！

en: The email field is empty.
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段为空。

en: This username is already registered.
zh_CN: 此用户名已被注册。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_CN: 该邮箱地址已被注册。

en: One of the password field is empty!
zh_CN: 其中一个密码字段为空！

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Register successful, redirecting...
zh_CN: 注册成功，重定向...

en: Credit Card details are incorrect, please try again.
zh_CN: 信用卡信息不正确，请重试。

en: Card holder’s name
zh_CN: 持卡人姓名

en: Street address (64 characters max)
zh_CN: 街道地址（最多64个字符）

en: zipCode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Credit Card number
zh_CN: 信用卡号

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Card security code
zh_CN: 信用卡安全码

en: 3 or 4 digits usually found on the signature strip.
zh_CN: 通常在签名条上找到3或4位数字。

en: Card holder’s name required
zh_CN: 持卡人的姓名

en: Street address required
zh_CN: 需要街道地址

en: City required
zh_CN: 需要城市

en: State required
zh_CN: 国家要求

en: Zipcode required
zh_CN: 需要邮编

en: Country field required
zh_CN: 需要国家/地区

en: Valid email address required
zh_CN: 需要有效的电子邮件

en: Pay with Credit Card
zh_CN: 用信用卡支付

en: Package Payment
zh_CN: 包裹付款

en: Submission Payment
zh_CN: 提交付款

en: Submission & Featured Payment
zh_CN: 提交和特色付款

en:  Featured Payment
zh_CN:  特色付款

en: Membership payment on
zh_CN: 会员付款

en: Membership Payment
zh_CN: 会员支付

en: Account Downgraded,
zh_CN: 帐户降级，

en: Hello, You downgraded your subscription on  %s. Because your listings number was greater than what the actual package offers, we set the status of all your listings to "expired". You will need to choose which listings you want live and send them again for approval. Thank you!
zh_CN: 你好，你在％s降级了你的订阅。由于您的商家信息数量大于实际套餐的商品数量，因此我们将所有商家信息的状态设置为“过期”。你需要选择你想要的房源，并再次发送给他们进行审批。谢谢！

en: [%s] Account Downgraded
zh_CN: [％s]帐户降级

en: Reactivated
zh_CN: 激活

en: No listings available
zh_CN: 没有房源可用

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Your Current Package
zh_CN: 您当前的套餐

en: Listings Included:
zh_CN: 列表包括：

en: unlimited listings
zh_CN: 无限上市

en: Listings Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余物品清单：

en: Featured Included:
zh_CN: 特色包括：

en: Featured Remaining:
zh_CN: 精选剩余：

en: Ends On
zh_CN: 结束

en: Change Membership Plan
zh_CN: 更改会员计划

en:  package on
zh_CN:  打包

en: Message sent successfully!
zh_CN: 消息已成功发送！

en: Some errors occurred! Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了一些错误！请再试一次。

en: Thread success fully created!
zh_CN: 线程成功完全创建！

en: You have a new message on
zh_CN: 你有一条新消息

en: from
zh_CN: 从

en: Click here to see message on website dashboard.
zh_CN: 点击此处查看网站仪表板上的消息。

en: You have new message!
zh_CN: 你有新的信息！

en: You have received a message from:
zh_CN: 您收到了以下消息：

en: Cookie update failed
zh_CN: Cookie更新失败

en: Please install and activate wp-currencies plugin!
zh_CN: 请安装并激活wp-currency插件！

en: Request not valid
zh_CN: 请求无效

en: The Email you entered is not valid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的电子邮件无效。请再试一次。

en: This Email is already used by another user. Please try a different one.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已被其他用户使用。请尝试不同的。

en: Profile updated
zh_CN: 资料已更新

en: New password or confirm password is blank
zh_CN: 新密码或确认密码为空

en: Password Updated
zh_CN: 密码已更新

en: Old password is not correct
zh_CN: 旧密码不正确

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Reset password Session key expired.
zh_CN: 重置密码会话密钥已过期。

en: Invalid password reset Key
zh_CN: 密码重置键无效

en: Password reset successfully, you can login now.
zh_CN: 密码重置成功，您可以立即登录。

en: Title/Position
zh_CN: 头衔/职位

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Fax Number
zh_CN: 传真号

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: Skype
zh_CN: Skype的

en: Picture Url
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Agency ID
zh_CN: 代理商ID

en: User Agent ID
zh_CN: 用户代理ID

en: Facebook
zh_CN: Facebook的

en: Twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: Pinterest
zh_CN: Pinterest的

en: Instagram
zh_CN: Instagram的

en: Youtube
zh_CN: 的Youtube

en: Vimeo
zh_CN: Vimeo的

en: Agent Profile Info
zh_CN: 代理资料信息

en: Agency Profile Info
zh_CN: 代理资料信息

en: Agency Name
zh_CN: 机构名称

en: Author Profile Info
zh_CN: 作者资料信息

en: Profile Info
zh_CN: 资料信息

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: License
zh_CN: 执照

en: Tax Number
zh_CN: 税号

en: Package Info
zh_CN: 包装信息

en: Package Id
zh_CN: 包ID

en: Package Activation
zh_CN: 包激活

en: Listings available
zh_CN: 列表可用

en: Featured Listings available
zh_CN: 特色列表可用

en: Paypal Recuring Profile
zh_CN: 贝宝Recuring配置文件

en: Stripe Consumer Profile
zh_CN: 条纹消费者配置文件

en: Social Info
zh_CN: 社交信息

en: Property Expirator
zh_CN: 财产分割者

en: Enable Property Expiration
zh_CN: 启用属性到期

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Never
zh_CN: 决不

en: Successfull
zh_CN: 全成

en: Expired (%s)
zh_CN: 过期（％s）

en: Search is saved. You will receive an email notification when new properties matching your search will be published
zh_CN: 搜索已保存。当发布符合您的搜索条件的新属性时，您将收到电子邮件通知

en: you don't have the right to delete this
zh_CN: 您无权删除此内容

en: Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除

en: Listing payment on
zh_CN: 在上面列出付款

en: Upgrade to featured listing on
zh_CN: 升级到精选列表

en: Upgrade to Featured Listing
zh_CN: 升级到精选列表

en: Listing with Featured Payment option
zh_CN: 与精选付款选项一起上市

en: Listing Payment
zh_CN: 清单付款

en: Sent for approval
zh_CN: 已发送批准

en: Added
zh_CN: 添加

en: Removed
zh_CN: 删除

en: Invalid Nonce
zh_CN: 无效的Nonce

en: Contact Agent
zh_CN: 联系代理

en: Mobile:
zh_CN: 移动：

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Skype:
zh_CN: Skype的：

en: Property Description
zh_CN: 属性描述

en: Property Details
zh_CN: 房地产详情

en: Property ID:
zh_CN: 物业编号：

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价钱：

en: Property Size:
zh_CN: 面积：

en: Bedrooms:
zh_CN: 卧室：

en: Bathrooms:
zh_CN: 浴室：

en: Garage:
zh_CN: 车库：

en: Garage Size:
zh_CN: 车库大小：

en: Year Built:
zh_CN: 建成年份：

en: Additional details
zh_CN: 额外细节

en: Property Features
zh_CN: 酒店特色

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Rooms:
zh_CN: 客房：

en: Baths:
zh_CN: 浴室：

en: Property images
zh_CN: 属性图像

en: Failed to updated cookie !
zh_CN: 无法更新cookie！

en: Invalid Request !
zh_CN: 无效的请求 ！

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 定期

en: One Time
zh_CN: 一次

en: View my listing
zh_CN: 查看我的列表

en: CONTACT AGENT
zh_CN: 联系代理

en: CONTACT OWNER
zh_CN: 联络业主

en: CONTACT SELLER
zh_CN: 联系卖家

en: CONTACT MANAGER
zh_CN: 联络经理

en: CONTACT AGENCY
zh_CN: 联系机构

en: View listings
zh_CN: 查看列表

en: DATE
zh_CN: 日期

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Memebership Plan
zh_CN: Memebership计划

en: Additional Information:
zh_CN: 附加信息：

en: Security check failed!
zh_CN: 安全检查失败！

en: No Property ID found
zh_CN: 没有找到物业ID

en: Property Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除属性

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Property Setting
zh_CN: 属性设置

en: Property Gallery
zh_CN: 物业画廊

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: 360° Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 360°虚拟之旅

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Home plans
zh_CN: 家庭计划

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Private Note
zh_CN: 私人笔记

en: Eg: 557000 or See open request
zh_CN: 例如：557000或查看公开请求

en: Second Price ( Display optional price for rental or square feet )
zh_CN: 第二价格（显示租金或平方英尺的可选价格）

en: Eg: 700
zh_CN: 例如：700

en: Before Price Label
zh_CN: 价格标签之前

en: Eg: Start From
zh_CN: 例如：从开始

en: After Price Label
zh_CN: 价格标签后

en: Eg: Per Month
zh_CN: 例如：每月

en: Area Size ( Only digits )
zh_CN: 区域大小（仅数字）

en: Eg: 1500
zh_CN: 例如：1500

en: Size Prefix
zh_CN: 大小前缀

en: Eg: Sq Ft
zh_CN: 例如：平方英尺

en: Land Area ( Only digits )
zh_CN: 土地面积（仅限数字）

en: Land Area Postfix
zh_CN: 陆地区域后缀

en: Eg: SqFt
zh_CN: 例如：SqFt

en: Eg: 4
zh_CN: 例如：4

en: Eg: 3
zh_CN: 例如：3

en: Garages
zh_CN: 车库

en: Eg: 1
zh_CN: 例如：1

en: Garages Size
zh_CN: 车库大小

en: yy-mm-dd
zh_CN: YY-MM-DD

en: Property ID will help to search property directly.
zh_CN: 物业ID将有助于直接搜索物业。

en: Property Map?
zh_CN: 物业地图？

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Property Full Address
zh_CN: 物业完整地址

en: if donnot add address then map will not show on property detail page.
zh_CN: 如果不添加地址，则地图不会显示在属性详细信息页面上。

en: Property Location
zh_CN: 物业位置

en: Drag and drop marker on map to find exact location or use property add field above.
zh_CN: 在地图上拖放标记以查找确切位置或使用上面的属性添加字段。

en: Google Map Street View
zh_CN: Google地图街景

en: Address(*only street name and building no)
zh_CN: 地址（*仅限街道名称和建筑物否）

en: Zip
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Mark this property as featured?
zh_CN: 将此属性标记为特色？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: Images uploader
zh_CN: 图像上传

en: Recommend image size 1170 x 738
zh_CN: 推荐图像大小1170 x 738

en: Video URL
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Enter video link/url. Supported format: YouTube, Vimeo, SWF and MOV
zh_CN: 输入视频链接/网址。支持的格式：YouTube，Vimeo，SWF和MOV

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Upload an image that will be used as cover for the video. Image size have to be at least 810px x 430px.
zh_CN: 上传将用作视频封面的图片。图像尺寸必须至少为810像素x 430像素。

en: Virtual Tour
zh_CN: 虚拟旅游

en: Enter virtual tour embeded code
zh_CN: 输入虚拟游览嵌入代码

en: Author data
zh_CN: 作者数据

en: Agent data (Choose agent from the list below)
zh_CN: 代理数据（从下面的列表中选择代理）

en: Do not display data container
zh_CN: 不要显示数据容器

en: Agent Responsible
zh_CN: 代理负责

en: Do you want to display this property in the slider?
zh_CN: 你想在滑块中显示该属性吗？

en: Upload an image below if you selected yes.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了是，请上传下面的图片。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Slider Image
zh_CN: 滑块图像

en: Suggested size 2000px x 700px
zh_CN: 建议的大小2000px x 700px

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/Disable floor plans
zh_CN: 启用/禁用平面图

en: You can attach PDF files, Map images OR other documents to provide further details related to property.
zh_CN: 您可以附上PDF文件，地图图像或其他文件，以提供有关财产的更多详细信息。

en: Write private note for this property, it will not display for public
zh_CN: 为这个属性写私人信息，它不会公开显示

en: Property Top Type
zh_CN: 属性顶级类型

en: Set property top area type.
zh_CN: 设置属性顶部区域类型。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球

en: Version 1
zh_CN: 版本1

en: Version 2
zh_CN: 版本2

en: Version 3
zh_CN: 版本3

en: Version 4
zh_CN: 版本4

en: Property Content Layout
zh_CN: 物业内容布局

en: Set property content area type.
zh_CN: 设置属性内容区域类型。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直标签

en: Luxury Homes ( Since v1.4.0 )
zh_CN: 豪华住宅（自v1.4.0起）

en: Additional Features
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Enable/Disable Additional Features
zh_CN: 启用/禁用其他功能

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Agent Information
zh_CN: 代理信息

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短的介绍

en: Provide agent email address, Agent related messages from contact form on property details page, will be sent on this email address.
zh_CN: 提供代理人的电子邮件地址，在属性详细信息页上的联系表单中的与代理相关的消息将通过此电子邮件地址发送

en: Ex: Founder & CEO.
zh_CN: 例如：创始人兼首席执行官。

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Office Number
zh_CN: 办公室号码

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: ie: english, spanish, french
zh_CN: 即：英语，西班牙语，法语

en: Enter your address, it will use for invoices
zh_CN: 输入您的地址，它将用于发票

en: Company Logo
zh_CN: 公司标志

en: Agencies
zh_CN: 机构

en: Package Details
zh_CN: 包详细信息

en: Billing Period
zh_CN: 结算期

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Billing Frequency
zh_CN: 帐单频率

en: How many listings are included?
zh_CN: 包含多少条房源？

en: Unlimited listings
zh_CN: 无限上市

en: Unlimited listings ?
zh_CN: 无限上市？

en: How many Featured listings are included?
zh_CN: 包含多少精选物品？

en: Package Price
zh_CN: 套餐价格

en: Package stripe id (ex: gold_pack)
zh_CN: 包条纹ID（例如：gold_pack）

en: Is Visible?
zh_CN: 可见吗？

en: How many images are included per listing?
zh_CN: 每个列表包含多少张图片？

en: Unlimited Images
zh_CN: 无限的图像

en: Same as defined in Theme Options
zh_CN: 与主题选项中定义的相同

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Is Popular/Featured?
zh_CN: 是流行/精选？

en: Property Listing Advanced Options
zh_CN: 房产列表高级选项

en: Default View
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表显示

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Grid View 3 col ( Only for "Property listing full width template" )
zh_CN: 网格视图3列（仅限“物业列表全宽模板”）

en: Select default view for listing page( will not work for listing template style 3 )
zh_CN: 选择列表页面的默认视图（不适用于列表模板样式3）

en: Order Properties By
zh_CN: 按属性排序属性

en: Enable/Disable listing tabs
zh_CN: 启用/禁用列表选项卡

en: Tabs One
zh_CN: 选项卡一

en: Choose property status for this tab
zh_CN: 为此选项卡选择属性状态

en: Tabs Two
zh_CN: 选项卡二

en: Enable/Disable featured listings on top. Ex: Show first (x) listings featured then non-featured
zh_CN: 在顶部启用/禁用特色商品。例如：显示第一个（x）列表，然后是非功能列表

en: Number of featured listings to show
zh_CN: 显示精选列表的数量

en: Number of listings to show
zh_CN: 要显示的列表数量

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

en: Cities
zh_CN: 城市

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 邻里

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Agencies Options
zh_CN: 代理选项

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序依据

en: Agents Options
zh_CN: 代理选项

en: Agent Category
zh_CN: 代理类别

en: Page Template Options
zh_CN: 页面模板选项

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Page Sidebar
zh_CN: 页面边栏

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左边栏

en: Choose page Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择页面侧边栏

en: Page Background
zh_CN: 页面背景

en: Choose page background
zh_CN: 选择页面背景

en: Page Header Options
zh_CN: 页眉选项

en: Header Type
zh_CN: 标题类型

en: Properties Slider
zh_CN: 属性滑块

en: Revolution Slider
zh_CN: 革命滑块

en: Properties Google Map
zh_CN: 属性Google Map

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Choose page header type
zh_CN: 选择页面标题类型

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: If "Yes" it will fit according to screen size
zh_CN: 如果“是”，它将根据屏幕大小适合

en: Full Screen Type
zh_CN: 全屏类型

en: Screen fix
zh_CN: 屏幕修复

en: Auto fix
zh_CN: 自动修复

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Show Search
zh_CN: 显示搜索

en: Select an Slider
zh_CN: 选择一个滑块

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Default 600px
zh_CN: 默认600px

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 覆盖颜色

en: Overlay Color Opacity
zh_CN: 覆盖颜色不透明度

en: MP4 File
zh_CN: MP4文件

en: WEBM File
zh_CN: WEBM文件

en: OGV File
zh_CN: OGV文件

en: Video Overlay
zh_CN: 视频覆盖

en: Overlay Image
zh_CN: 覆盖图像

en: Video Image
zh_CN: 视频图像

en: Select City
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Choose city for proeprties on map header, you can select multiple cities or keep all un-select to show from all cities
zh_CN: 在地图标题中选择proeprties的城市，您可以选择多个城市或保持全部取消选择显示来自所有城市

en: Page Navigation Options
zh_CN: 页面导航选项

en: Main Menu Transparent ?
zh_CN: 主菜单透明？

en: Will only work with header 4, you can choose header 4 from theme options
zh_CN: 只能使用标题4，您可以从主题选项中选择标题4

en: Gallery Format
zh_CN: 图库格式

en: Upload Gallery Images:
zh_CN: 上传图库图片：

en: Video Format
zh_CN: 视频格式

en: Add video page url:
zh_CN: 添加视频网页网址：

en:  - For exmaple https://vimeo.com/120596335
zh_CN:   - 例如https://vimeo.com/120596335

en: Audio Format
zh_CN: 音频格式

en: Add SoundCloud Audio:
zh_CN: 添加SoundCloud音频：

en:  - Paste page URL from SoundCloud
zh_CN:   - 从SoundCloud粘贴页面URL

en: Global ( As theme options settings )
zh_CN: 全球（作为主题选项设置）

en: Custom Settings for this Page
zh_CN: 此页面的自定义设置

en: Search Options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Hide for This Page
zh_CN: 隐藏此页面

en: Show for This Page
zh_CN: 显示此页面

en: Hide but show on scroll
zh_CN: 隐藏，但滚动显示

en: Search Position
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Under Navigation
zh_CN: 在导航下

en: Under Banners ( Sliders, Map, Video etc )
zh_CN: 横幅下（滑块，地图，视频等）

en: Testimonial Details
zh_CN: 见证细节

en: Testimonial Text
zh_CN: 见证文本

en: Write a testimonial into the textarea.
zh_CN: 向textarea写一封推荐信。

en: By who?
zh_CN: 由谁？

en: Name of the client who gave feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈的客户的姓名

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Partner Details
zh_CN: 合作伙伴详情

en: Partner website address
zh_CN: 合作伙伴网站地址

en: Enter website address
zh_CN: 输入网站地址

en: Agency Information
zh_CN: 代理商信息

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enter email address
zh_CN: 请输入电邮地址

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Website Url
zh_CN: 网址

en: Provide website url.
zh_CN: 提供网站网址。

en: Agency Location
zh_CN: 机构位置

en: Leave it empty if you want to hide map on agency detail page.
zh_CN: 如果您想隐藏代理商详细信息页面上的地图，请将其保留为空。

en: Agency Location at Google Map*
zh_CN: 代理在Google地图上的位置*

en: Drag the google map marker to point your agency location. You can also use the address field above to search for your agency.
zh_CN: 拖动谷歌地图标记指向您的代理机构位置。您也可以使用上面的地址字段搜索您的代理机构。

en: Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交

en: Invoice Details
zh_CN: 发票明细

en: Payment Status
zh_CN: 支付状态

en: Paid Submission is disabled
zh_CN: 付费提交已被禁用

en: Payment Status:
zh_CN: 支付状态：

en: Change Payment Status:
zh_CN: 更改付款状态：

en: Show Specific Sidebar?
zh_CN: 显示特定的侧边栏？

en: Select Sidebar
zh_CN: 选择侧边栏

en: Wire Payment Received - Activate the purchase
zh_CN: 已收到电汇付款 - 激活购买

en: Invoice ID:
zh_CN: 发票ID：

en: Billing For:
zh_CN: 结算方式：

en: Billing Type:
zh_CN: 帐单类型：

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方法：

en: Item ID (Listing or Package id ):
zh_CN: 商品ID（商品清单或包裹ID）：

en: Item Price:
zh_CN: 项目价格：

en: Purchase Date:
zh_CN: 购买日期：

en: Username ( Buyer Name ):
zh_CN: 用户名称（买方名称）：

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: User ID ( Buyer ):
zh_CN: 用户ID（买方）：

en: Paypal - Reccuring Payment ID:
zh_CN: Paypal  - 收款付款ID：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Package:
zh_CN: 包：

en: Listings available:
zh_CN: 可用房源：

en: Featured Listings available:
zh_CN: 可提供精选物品：

en: Package Activation:
zh_CN: 包激活：

en: Expire Date:
zh_CN: 到期日期：

en: Which city has this area?
zh_CN: 哪个城市有这个区域？

en: Select city which has this area.
zh_CN: 选择有这个区域的城市。

en: Which state has this city?
zh_CN: 这个城市有哪个州？

en: Select state which has this city.
zh_CN: 选择有这个城市的州。

en: Global Color
zh_CN: 全球颜色

en: Inherit from default accent color
zh_CN: 继承默认的重音颜色

en: Custom
zh_CN: 习惯

en: Choose color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用过

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Which country has this state?
zh_CN: 哪个国家有这个国家？

en: Select country which has this state.
zh_CN: 选择具有此状态的国家/地区。

en: Theme Options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Options Options
zh_CN: 选项选项

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Select default country
zh_CN: 选择默认国家

en: Language for datepicker
zh_CN: datepicker的语言

en: This applies for the calendar field type available for properties.
zh_CN: 这适用于可用于属性的日历字段类型。

en: Agent Name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: Enable/Disable agent name info on grid/list view
zh_CN: 在网格/列表视图中启用/禁用代理名称信息

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残

en: Enable/Disable date info on grid/list view
zh_CN: 在网格/列表视图上启用/禁用日期信息

en: Photos Count
zh_CN: 照片计数

en: Enable/Disable photo count info on grid/list view
zh_CN: 在网格/列表视图上启用/禁用照片计数信息

en: Enable/Disable property compare
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性比较

en: Enable/Disable property favorite
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性最爱

en: Block Users Admin Access?
zh_CN: 阻止用户管理员访问？

en: Restrict user admin panel access
zh_CN: 限制用户管理面板访问

en: Auto Generate Property ID ?
zh_CN: 自动生成属性ID？

en: Enable/Disable auto generate property id
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动生成属性ID

en: Measurement Unit Globally
zh_CN: 测量单位全球

en: Enable/Disable property measurement unit globally, it will overwrite measurement unit added for single properties
zh_CN: 全局启用/禁用属性测量单位，它将覆盖为单个属性添加的测量单位

en: Measurement Unit
zh_CN: 测量单位

en: Select the measurement unit you will use on the website
zh_CN: 选择您将在网站上使用的测量单位

en: Advanced Search Measurement Unit
zh_CN: 高级搜索测量单位

en: Select the measurement unit for advanced searches
zh_CN: 选择高级搜索的测量单位

en: Square Feet Text
zh_CN: 平方英尺文本

en: Enter text for square feet
zh_CN: 输入文字的平方英尺

en: Square Meters Text
zh_CN: 平方米文本

en: Enter text for square meters
zh_CN: 输入平方米的文字

en: Property ID Prefix
zh_CN: 属性ID前缀

en: Enter prefix for property id, leave empty if you don't want to show prefix. Example HZ-
zh_CN: 为属性ID输入前缀，如果您不想显示前缀，请留空。示例HZ-

en: Video Loop
zh_CN: 视频循环

en: Enable/Disable video loop on splash page and video header
zh_CN: 在启动页面和视频标题上启用/禁用视频循环

en: Video Audio
zh_CN: 视频音频

en: Enable/Disable video audio on splash page and video header
zh_CN: 在启动页面和视频标题上启用/禁用视频音频

en: Images overlay ?
zh_CN: 图像覆盖？

en: Remove dark gradient overlay over the images
zh_CN: 去除图像上的黑色渐变叠加层

en: Breadcrumb?
zh_CN: 面包屑？

en: Enable/Disable breadcrumb
zh_CN: 启用/禁用面包屑

en: Scroll To Top?
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部？

en: Enable/Disable Scroll to top
zh_CN: 启用/禁用滚动到顶部

en: Sticky Sidebar
zh_CN: 粘滞侧边栏

en: Choose which sidebars you want to be sticky?
zh_CN: 选择你想粘的侧边栏？

en: Default Sidebar
zh_CN: 默认侧边栏

en: Property listings
zh_CN: 物业清单

en: Single Property
zh_CN: 单一财产

en: Agent Sidebar
zh_CN: 代理边栏

en: Agency Sidebar
zh_CN: 代理机构侧栏

en: Search Sidebar
zh_CN: 搜索边栏

en: Create listing Sidebar
zh_CN: 创建列表侧边栏

en: Logos & Favicon
zh_CN: 标志和Favicon

en: Logo
zh_CN: 商标

en: Upload your custom site logo.
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义网站徽标。

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 视网膜标志

en: Upload your retina logo (optional).
zh_CN: 上传您的视网膜标志（可选）。

en: Mobile Logo
zh_CN: 移动徽标

en: Upload your custom site logo for mobiles.
zh_CN: 上传您的手机自定义网站徽标。

en: Mobile Retina Logo
zh_CN: 移动视网膜标志

en: Upload your retina logo for mobiles (optional).
zh_CN: 上传您的手机视网膜标志（可选）。

en: Logo Splash & Transparent Header
zh_CN: 标志飞溅＆透明标头

en: Upload your custom logo for splash page and transparent header.
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义徽标，用于启动页面和透明标题。

en: Retina Logo Splash  & Transparent Header
zh_CN: 视网膜标志飞溅＆透明标头

en: Upload your retina logo for splash page and transparent header (optional).
zh_CN: 上传您的视网膜标志为醒目页面和透明标题（可选）。

en: Mobile Logo Splash
zh_CN: 移动徽标飞溅

en: Upload your custom logo for mobile splash page.
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义徽标移动启动页面。

en: Mobile Retina Logo Splash
zh_CN: 移动视网膜标志飞溅

en: Upload your retina logo for mobile splash page(optional).
zh_CN: 上传您的视网膜标志的移动启动页面（可选）。

en: Desktop logo (Width/Height) Option
zh_CN: 桌面标志（宽度/高度）选项

en: Tablet & Mobile logo (Width/Height) Option
zh_CN: 平板电脑和手机标志（宽度/高度）选项

en: Standard Logo Height
zh_CN: 标准标志高度

en: Enter your standard logo height. Used for retina logo.
zh_CN: 输入您的标准标志高度。用于视网膜标志。

en: Standard Logo Width
zh_CN: 标准标志宽度

en: Enter your standard logo width. Used for retina logo.
zh_CN: 输入您的标准徽标宽度。用于视网膜标志。

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Upload your custom site favicon.
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义网站图标。

en: Apple iPhone Icon
zh_CN: 苹果iPhone图标

en: Upload your custom iPhone icon (57px by 57px).
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义iPhone图标（57px×57px）。

en: Apple iPhone Retina Icon
zh_CN: 苹果iPhone视网膜图标

en: Upload your custom iPhone retina icon (114px by 114px).
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义iPhone视网膜图标（114px乘114px）。

en: Apple iPad Icon
zh_CN: 苹果iPad图标

en: Upload your custom iPad icon (72px by 72px).
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义iPad图标（72px乘72px）。

en: Apple iPad Retina Icon
zh_CN: 苹果iPad视网膜图标

en: Upload your custom iPad retina icon (144px by 144px).
zh_CN: 上传自定义的iPad视网膜图标（144像素，144像素）。

en: Headers
zh_CN: 头

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Select header style
zh_CN: 选择标题样式

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Four
zh_CN: 四

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度

en: Navigation Align
zh_CN: 导航对齐

en: Select navigation align
zh_CN: 选择导航对齐

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 正确对齐

en: Sticky Menu
zh_CN: 粘滞菜单

en: Enable/Disable sticky menu
zh_CN: 启用/禁用粘性菜单

en: Mobile Sticky Menu
zh_CN: 移动粘滞菜单

en: Enable/Disable sticky menu in mobiles
zh_CN: 在手机中启用/禁用粘性菜单

en: Call Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Call us number in header
zh_CN: 在标题中给我们打电话

en: Enable/Disable call us in header
zh_CN: 启用/禁用在头中呼叫我们

en: Upload image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Recommended size 85 x 85
zh_CN: 推荐尺寸85 x 85

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Contact Info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Enable/Disable Contact Info
zh_CN: 启用/禁用联系人信息

en: Contact Info Icon
zh_CN: 联系人信息图标

en: Font Awesome Icon
zh_CN: 字体真棒图标

en: Enable/Disable Address
zh_CN: 启用/禁用地址

en: Address Icon
zh_CN: 地址图标

en: Line 1
zh_CN: 1号线

en: Line 2
zh_CN: 2号线

en: Office Timing
zh_CN: 办公室时间

en: Enable/Disable Office Timing
zh_CN: 启用/禁用Office时间

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 营业时间

en: Opening Days
zh_CN: 开幕日

en: Enable/Disable Search
zh_CN: 启用/禁用搜索

en: Search Style
zh_CN: 搜索样式

en: Style One
zh_CN: 风格一

en: Style Two
zh_CN: 风格二

en: Select search style
zh_CN: 选择搜索样式

en: Search Width
zh_CN: 搜索宽度

en: Select search width
zh_CN: 选择搜索宽度

en: Search Position
zh_CN: 搜索位置

en: Under banner ( Slider, Map etc )
zh_CN: 旗帜下（滑块，地图等）

en: Select search position
zh_CN: 选择搜索位置

en: Search Pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Only Homepage
zh_CN: 只有主页

en: Homepage + Inner Pages
zh_CN: 主页+内页

en: Only Inner Pages
zh_CN: 只有内页

en: Select on which pages you want to show search
zh_CN: 选择您想要显示搜索的页面

en: Sticky Advanced Search
zh_CN: 粘滞高级搜索

en: Enable/Disable advnaced search sticky
zh_CN: 启用/禁用advnaced搜索粘性

en: Note: will only work when main menu sticky disabled
zh_CN: 注意：只有在主菜单粘滞禁用时才能工作

en: Sticky Mobile
zh_CN: 粘性手机

en: Enable/Disable advnaced search sticky on mobiles
zh_CN: 在手机上启用/禁用advnaced搜索功能

en: Note: will only work when mobile menu sticky disabled
zh_CN: 注意：只有在禁用移动菜单粘贴时才能使用

en: Social
zh_CN: 社会

en: Enable/Disable header social media
zh_CN: 启用/禁用标题社交媒体

en: Only for header style two, three and top bar
zh_CN: 仅适用于标题样式二，三和顶部栏

en: Enter facebook profile url
zh_CN: 输入Facebook个人资料网址

en: Enter twitter profile url
zh_CN: 输入Twitter个人资料网址

en: Enter google plus profile url
zh_CN: 输入google plus个人资料网址

en: Linked In
zh_CN: 链接在

en: Enter linked in profile url
zh_CN: 在配置文件url中输入链接

en: Enter Instagram profile url
zh_CN: 输入Instagram个人资料网址

en: Enter Pinterest profile url
zh_CN: 输入Pinterest个人资料网址

en: Enter Youtube profile url
zh_CN: 输入Youtube个人资料网址

en: Yelp
zh_CN: 喊叫

en: Enter Yelp profile url
zh_CN: 输入Yelp个人资料网址

en: Create Listing Button
zh_CN: 创建列表按钮

en: Enable/Disable create lising button
zh_CN: 启用/禁用创建监听按钮

en: Create Listing
zh_CN: 创建列表

en: Header create listing button required login or not
zh_CN: 标题创建列表按钮需要登录或不

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶级酒吧

en: Enable/Disable header top bar
zh_CN: 启用/禁用标题顶部栏

en: Hide Top Bar in Mobile?
zh_CN: 在手机中隐藏顶部栏？

en: Top Bar Left Area
zh_CN: 顶栏左边区域

en: What would you like to show on top bar left area.
zh_CN: 您想在顶部酒吧左侧展示什么？

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 没有

en: Menu ( Create and assing menu under Appearance -> Menus )
zh_CN: 菜单（外观 - >菜单下的创建和分配菜单）

en: Social Icons
zh_CN: 社会图标

en: Contact Info + Social Icons
zh_CN: 联系信息+社交图标

en: Slogan
zh_CN: 口号

en: Currency Switcher + Area Switcher
zh_CN: 货币转换器+区域切换器

en: Top Bar Right Area
zh_CN: 顶栏右边区域

en: What would you like to show on top bar right area.
zh_CN: 您想在顶部栏右侧显示什么？

en: Enter website slogan
zh_CN: 输入网站标语

en: Currency Switcher
zh_CN: 货币切换器

en: Enable/Disable currency switcher in top bar
zh_CN: 在顶栏中启用/禁用货币切换器

en: About WP Currencies
zh_CN: 关于WP货币

en: Please find full list of available currencies at <a target="_blank" href="https://openexchangerates.org/currencies">https://openexchangerates.org/currencies</a><br/>wp-currencies plugin is required - https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-currencies/
zh_CN: 请在<a target="_blank" href="https://openexchangerates.org/currencies"> https://openexchangerates.org/currencies </a>查看可用货币的完整列表。wp-currency plugin是必需的 -  https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-currencies/

en: Base Currency
zh_CN: 基础货币

en: Please select base currency which will use as base currency for all conversions.
zh_CN: 请选择将用作所有转换基准货币的基础货币。

en: Your Supported Currencies.
zh_CN: 您支持的货币。

en: Please provide comma separated currencies code in Capital Letters.
zh_CN: 请在大写字母中提供以逗号分隔的货币代码。

en: Expiry time
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Select expiry time for selected currency.
zh_CN: 选择所选货币的到期时间。

en: One Hour
zh_CN: 一小时

en: One Day
zh_CN: 一天

en: One Week
zh_CN: 一周

en: One Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: Area Switcher
zh_CN: 区域切换器

en: Enable/Disable area switcher in top bar
zh_CN: 在顶栏中启用/禁用区域切换器

en: Base Area
zh_CN: 基地面积

en: Selected area will be used as base area for all conversions.
zh_CN: 所选区域将用作所有转换的基准区域。

en: Login & Register
zh_CN: 登录和注册

en: Enable/Disable login register in header menu
zh_CN: 在标题菜单中启用/禁用登录注册

en: Frontend register user as agent or agency
zh_CN: 前端注册用户作为代理或代理

en: If set to "Yes" then every user register from front-end role Agent will be auto create in agent custom post type and role Agency will be auto create in agency custom post type
zh_CN: 如果设置为“是”，则来自前端角色代理的每个用户注册将在代理自定义帖子类型和角色中自动创建。代理将在代理自定义帖子类型中自动创建

en: Users can type the password on registration form
zh_CN: 用户可以在注册表单上输入密码

en: If no, users will get the auto generated password via email
zh_CN: 如果不是，用户将通过电子邮件获取自动生成的密码

en: After Login Redirect Page
zh_CN: 登录后重定向页面

en: Current Page
zh_CN: 当前页面

en: Different Page
zh_CN: 不同的页面

en: Enter Redirect Page Link
zh_CN: 进入重定向页面链接

en: This must be a URL.
zh_CN: 这必须是一个URL。

en: Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Select terms & conditions page
zh_CN: 选择条款和条件页面

en: Allow login via Facebook ?
zh_CN: 允许通过Facebook登录？

en: Facebook Api key
zh_CN: Facebook的Api密钥

en: Facebook Api key for facebook login
zh_CN: Facebook的API密钥为Facebook登录

en: Facebook Secret Code
zh_CN: Facebook密码

en: Facebook secret code for facebook login
zh_CN: Facebook登录的Facebook密码

en: Allow login via Yahoo ?
zh_CN: 允许通过雅虎登录？

en: Allow login via Google ?
zh_CN: 允许通过Google登录？

en: Google Api key
zh_CN: Google Api密钥

en: Google Api key for google login
zh_CN: 用于Google登录的Google Api密钥

en: Google OAuth Client ID
zh_CN: Google OAuth客户端ID

en: Google oAuth client id for google login
zh_CN: Google oAuth客户端ID用于Google登录

en: Google Client Secret
zh_CN: Google客户端秘密

en: Google client secret code for google login
zh_CN: 谷歌客户端密码谷歌登录

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Enable user roles on regsiter form
zh_CN: 以regsiter形式启用用户角色

en: Roles on regsiter form
zh_CN: 注册表形式的角色

en: Enable user roles on profile page
zh_CN: 在个人资料页面启用用户角色

en: Roles on user profile page which will account user to change his role
zh_CN: 角色在用户个人资料页面上，用户账户将改变他的角色

en: Enable/Disable Roles
zh_CN: 启用/禁用角色

en: Choose which roles you want to be disable?
zh_CN: 选择要禁用的角色？

en: Agent
zh_CN: 代理人

en: Agency
zh_CN: 机构

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Buyer
zh_CN: 买方

en: Seller
zh_CN: 卖家

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Agent Role
zh_CN: 代理角色

en: Name for agent role
zh_CN: 代理角色的名称

en: Default: Agent
zh_CN: 默认：代理

en: Agency Role
zh_CN: 机构角色

en: Name for agency role
zh_CN: 代理角色的名称

en: Default: Agency
zh_CN: 默认：代理

en: Owner Role
zh_CN: 所有者角色

en: Name for owner role
zh_CN: 所有者角色的名称

en: Default: Owner
zh_CN: 默认：所有者

en: Buyer Role
zh_CN: 买方角色

en: Name for buyer role
zh_CN: 买方角色的名称

en: Default: Buyer
zh_CN: 默认值：买方

en: Seller Role
zh_CN: 卖家角色

en: Name for seller role
zh_CN: 卖家角色的名称

en: Default: Seller
zh_CN: 默认：卖家

en: Manager Role
zh_CN: 经理角色

en: Name for manager role
zh_CN: 经理角色的名称

en: Default: Manager
zh_CN: 默认值：管理器

en: Splash Page
zh_CN: 飞溅页面

en: Splash Page Layout
zh_CN: 飞溅页面布局

en: Background Type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Enable/Disable splash page navigation
zh_CN: 启用/禁用启动页面导航

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Enable/Disable splash page overlay
zh_CN: 启用/禁用飞溅页面覆盖

en: Overlay Image
zh_CN: 覆盖图像

en: You can find overlay images in images -> overlay directory
zh_CN: 您可以在图像中找到叠加图像 - >叠加目录

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 覆盖不透明度

en: Background Image Options
zh_CN: 背景图像选项

en: The recommended image size in 2000 x 1000.
zh_CN: 推荐的图像尺寸为2000 x 1000。

en: Background Slider Options
zh_CN: 背景滑块选项

en: Add/Edit Images
zh_CN: 添加/编辑图像

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Default delay is 7000
zh_CN: 默认延迟是7000

en: Background Video Options
zh_CN: 背景视频选项

en: Upload video image
zh_CN: 上传视频图像

en: Welcome Title
zh_CN: 欢迎标题

en: Splash Page Title
zh_CN: 飞溅页面标题

en: Enter title for splash page
zh_CN: 输入启动页面的标题

en: Splash Page Subtitle
zh_CN: 飞溅页面副标题

en: Enter subtitle for splash page
zh_CN: 输入飞溅页面的字幕

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Enable/Disable social media
zh_CN: 启用/禁用社交媒体

en: Logo Link
zh_CN: 徽标链接

en: Splash Page Logo Link
zh_CN: 飞溅页面徽标链接

en: Enter Link
zh_CN: 输入链接

en: Price & Currency
zh_CN: 价格和货币

en: Short Price
zh_CN: 短价

en: Please keep in mind currency switcher will not work if short price enabled.
zh_CN: 请记住，如果启用了短期价格，货币切换器将无法正常工作。

en: Enable short price number like 12K, 10M, 10B.
zh_CN: 启用12K，10M，10B等短价格数字。

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Provide currency sign. For Example: $.
zh_CN: 提供货币符号。例如：$。

en: Where to Show the currency?
zh_CN: 在哪里显示货币？

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: After
zh_CN: 后

en: Number of decimal points?
zh_CN: 小数点数？

en: Decimal Point Separator
zh_CN: 小数点分隔符

en: Provide the decimal point separator. For Example: .
zh_CN: 提供小数点分隔符。例如： 。

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Provide the thousands separator. For Example: ,
zh_CN: 提供千位分隔符。例如： ，

en: Typography
zh_CN: 活版印刷

en: Body
zh_CN: 身体

en: Select your custom font options for your main body font.
zh_CN: 选择您的主体字体的自定义字体选项。

en: Select your custom font options for your headers.
zh_CN: 为您的标题选择您的自定义字体选项。

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动菜单

en: Select your custom font options for your mobile menu.
zh_CN: 为您的手机菜单选择自定义字体选项。

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Select your custom font options for headings ( h1, h2, h3, h3 etc ).
zh_CN: 选择标题（h1，h2，h3，h3等）的自定义字体选项。

en: Styling
zh_CN: 造型

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Choose body background color
zh_CN: 选择身体背景颜色

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Pick website primary color.
zh_CN: 选择网站的主要颜色。

en: Primary Hover Color
zh_CN: 主要悬停颜色

en: Pick website primary hover color.
zh_CN: 选择网站主悬停颜色。

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Pick website secondary color.
zh_CN: 选择网站二次色。

en: Secondary Hover Color
zh_CN: 二级悬停颜色

en: Pick website secondary hover color.
zh_CN: 选择网站二级悬停颜色。

en: Banner color
zh_CN: 横幅颜色

en: Header banner text color
zh_CN: 标题横幅文本颜色

en: Select Header Type
zh_CN: 选择标题类型

en: Links color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Links Hover color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Links Hover Background color
zh_CN: 链接悬停背景颜色

en: Choose Background Color For Top Area
zh_CN: 选择顶部区域的背景颜色

en: Choose Background Color For Menu Area
zh_CN: 为菜单区域选择背景颜色

en: Border
zh_CN: 边境

en: Pick border for header version 3
zh_CN: 为标题版本3选择边框

en: Header Top Area
zh_CN: 标题顶部区域

en: Pick style for header top area
zh_CN: 选择头顶区域的样式

en: Pick header top area background color
zh_CN: 选择标题顶部区域背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Pick header top area text color
zh_CN: 选择标题顶部区域的文字颜色

en: Icons Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Pick header top area icons color
zh_CN: 选择标题顶部区域图标颜色

en: Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 菜单背景颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Pick create listing button style
zh_CN: 选择创建列表按钮样式

en: Button Text color
zh_CN: 按钮文字颜色

en: Button Text Hover color
zh_CN: 按钮文本悬停颜色

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Pick button background color
zh_CN: 选择按钮背景颜色

en: Button Hover Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Pick button hover background color
zh_CN: 选择按钮悬停背景颜色

en: Button Border
zh_CN: 按钮边框

en: Button Border Hover Color
zh_CN: 按钮边框悬停颜色

en: Sub Menu Dropdown
zh_CN: 子菜单下拉菜单

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Transparent Header
zh_CN: 透明标题

en: Transparent Links color
zh_CN: 透明链接的颜色

en: Transparent Links Hover color
zh_CN: 透明链接悬停颜色

en: Bottom Border
zh_CN: 底部边界

en: Bottom Border Color
zh_CN: 底部边框颜色

en: Pick background color for mobile menu
zh_CN: 选择移动菜单的背景颜色

en: Menu Button Color
zh_CN: 菜单按钮颜色

en: Pick color for mobile menu button
zh_CN: 为移动菜单按钮选择颜色

en: Menu Button Color for Splash
zh_CN: 菜单按钮颜色为飞溅

en: Pick color for mobile menu button for splash page
zh_CN: 为移动页面的移动菜单按钮选择颜色

en: Links Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Pick mobile menu links color
zh_CN: 选择手机菜单链接颜色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Pick mobile menu links hover color
zh_CN: 选择移动菜单链接悬停颜色

en: Links Hover Background Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停背景颜色

en: Pick mobile menu links hover background color
zh_CN: 选择手机菜单链接悬停背景颜色

en: Dropdown Links Color
zh_CN: 下拉链接颜色

en: Pick mobile menu dropdown links color
zh_CN: 选择手机菜单下拉链接的颜色

en: Dropdown Links Background Color
zh_CN: 下拉链接背景颜色

en: Pick mobile menu dropdown links background color
zh_CN: 选择手机菜单下拉链接背景颜色

en: Mobile navigation border
zh_CN: 移动导航边界

en: User Account Menu
zh_CN: 用户帐户菜单

en: User dropdown menu after logged In
zh_CN: 用户登录后的下拉菜单

en: User dropdown sub menu after logged In
zh_CN: 登录后，用户下拉菜单

en: Links Hover background color
zh_CN: 链接悬停背景颜色

en: Dashboard Menu
zh_CN: 仪表板菜单

en: Hover Color
zh_CN: 悬停颜色

en: Sub Menu Background
zh_CN: 子菜单背景

en: Pick a background color for the advanced search (default: #ffffff).
zh_CN: 选择高级搜索的背景色（默认：#ffffff）。

en: Choose Borders Color for Form Fields
zh_CN: 为表单域选择边框颜色

en: Pick text color like "other features" etc
zh_CN: 选择“其他功能”等文字颜色

en: Search Button Background Color
zh_CN: 搜索按钮背景颜色

en: Search Button Text Color
zh_CN: 搜索按钮文本颜色

en: Search Button Border Color
zh_CN: 搜索按钮边框颜色

en: Advanced button color
zh_CN: 高级按钮颜色

en: Open/Close Button Background Color
zh_CN: 打开/关闭按钮背景颜色

en: Advanced search over headers map, video etc background color
zh_CN: 高级搜索标题地图，视频等背景颜色

en: Open/Close Button Color
zh_CN: 打开/关闭按钮颜色

en: Advanced search over headers map, video etc text color
zh_CN: 高级搜索标题地图，视频等文字颜色

en: Featured Label
zh_CN: 精选标签

en: Property Details Background Color
zh_CN: 物业详情背景颜色

en: Pick property details background color.
zh_CN: 选择属性详细信息背景颜色

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Pick footer background color
zh_CN: 选择页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Bottom Background Color
zh_CN: 页脚底部背景颜色

en: Pick footer bottom background color
zh_CN: 选择页脚底部背景颜色

en: Footer Border
zh_CN: 页脚边框

en: Footer bottom border top
zh_CN: 页脚底部边框顶部

en: Pick footer color
zh_CN: 选择页脚颜色

en: Pick footer hover color
zh_CN: 选择页脚悬停颜色

en: Property Detail Page
zh_CN: 物业详情页

en: Property top area.
zh_CN: 属性顶部区域。

en: Property Top Area Default Active Tab
zh_CN: 属性顶部区域默认活动选项卡

en: Image/Gallery
zh_CN: 图片/相册

en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

en: Street View
zh_CN: 街景

en: Property Detail Nav
zh_CN: 房产详细信息

en: Property detail page sticky navigation. only for Default layout
zh_CN: 属性细节页面粘滞导航。仅用于默认布局

en: Do you want to receive the copy of message sent to agent ?
zh_CN: 你想收到发给代理人的信息副本吗？

en: Email address to receive message copy.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址以接收邮件副本。

en: This email address will receive a copy of message sent to agent from property detail page.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址将收到从属性详细信息页面发送给座席的邮件副本。

en: Print Property
zh_CN: 打印属性

en: Enable/Disable print property button
zh_CN: 启用/禁用打印属性按钮

en: Favorite Property
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Enable/Disable favorite property button
zh_CN: 启用/禁用收藏夹属性按钮

en: Share Property
zh_CN: 共享属性

en: Enable/Disable share property button
zh_CN: 启用/禁用共享属性按钮

en: Agent Contact Form in Sidebar ?
zh_CN: 代理联系表单在侧边栏？

en: Agent Contact Form in Sidebar for Mobiles ?
zh_CN: 代理联系表单中的手机侧栏？

en: Dark gradient overlay ?
zh_CN: 黑暗的梯度覆盖？

en: Remove dark gradient overlay over the featured image
zh_CN: 去除精选图像上的黑色渐变叠加层

en: Agent Forms
zh_CN: 代理表单

en: Enable/Disable agent contact forms.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用代理联系表单。

en: Documents Download
zh_CN: 文件下载

en: Enable/Disable documents download only for registers users.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用文档仅供注册用户下载。

en: Property Features Icons
zh_CN: 属性特征图标

en: Enable/Disable icons for property features.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性功能的图标。

en: When add/edit property feature set font awesome icon class
zh_CN: 当添加/编辑属性功能设置字体真棒图标类

en: Layout Manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器

en: Multi Unit / Sub Listings
zh_CN: 多单位/子清单

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Agent bottom
zh_CN: 代理底部

en: Near by Places
zh_CN: 靠近地方

en: Schedule Tour
zh_CN: 时间表游览

en: Layout Manager Tabs
zh_CN: 布局管理器选项卡

en: Enable/Disable the display schedule your form.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用显示计划您的表单。

en: Layout Manager Luxury Homes
zh_CN: 布局经理豪宅

en: Description & Details
zh_CN: 描述和细节

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Walk Score
zh_CN: 步行分数

en: Nearby
zh_CN: 附近

en: Agent Contact
zh_CN: 代理联系人

en: Stats Graph
zh_CN: 统计图表

en: Show Graph
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Enable/Disable the display of number of view by day graphic.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用显示日视图数量图形。

en: Number of Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: How many days data will show ? Default: 14
zh_CN: 数据会显示多少天？默认：14

en: Graph Type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Select graph type
zh_CN: 选择图形类型

en: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Line Chart
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Graph Background Color
zh_CN: 图表背景颜色

en: Graph Border Color
zh_CN: 图边框颜色

en: Enable/Disable walkscore on property detail page.
zh_CN: 在属性详细信息页面上启用/禁用步骤。

en: Walkscore info doesn't show if you don't add the API.
zh_CN: 如果您不添加API，Walkscore信息不会显示。

en: Yelp Nearby Places
zh_CN: Yelp附近的地方

en: Enable/Disable yelp on property detail page.
zh_CN: 在属性详细信息页面上启用/禁用yelp。

en: Please note that Yelp is not working for all countries. See here <a target="_blank" href="https://www.yelp.com/factsheet">https://www.yelp.com/factsheet</a> the list of countries where Yelp is available.
zh_CN: 请注意，Yelp并非适用于所有国家。请参阅<a target="_blank" href="https://www.yelp.com/factsheet"> https://www.yelp.com/factsheet </a> Yelp可用的国家/地区列表。

en: Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端ID

en: Yelp info doesn't show if you don't add the Client ID.
zh_CN: 如果您不添加客户端ID，Yelp信息不会显示。

en: Get this detail after you signup here <a target="_blank" href="https://www.yelp.com/developers/v3/manage_app">https://www.yelp.com/developers/v3/manage_app</a>
zh_CN: 在此处注册后获取此详细信息<a target="_blank" href="https://www.yelp.com/developers/v3/manage_app"> https://www.yelp.com/developers/v3/manage_app < / A>

en: Client Secret
zh_CN: 客户秘密

en: Yelp info doesn't show if you don't add the Client Secret Key.
zh_CN: 如果您不添加客户机密钥，Yelp信息不会显示。

en: Select Term
zh_CN: 选择术语

en: Select yelp terms.
zh_CN: 选择yelp条款。

en: Result Limit
zh_CN: 结果限制

en: Yelp result limit
zh_CN: Yelp结果限制

en: Distance Unit
zh_CN: 距离单位

en: Yelp Distance Unit.
zh_CN: Yelp距离单位。

en: Show/Hide Data
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏数据

en: Property Detail Data
zh_CN: 属性详细信息

en: Choose which data you want to hide on property detail page?
zh_CN: 在财产详情页面上选择要隐藏的数据？

en: Land Area
zh_CN: 土地面积

en: Updated Date
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Additional Details
zh_CN: 额外细节

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons for luxury home type property detail page
zh_CN: 豪华家庭类型属性详细页面的图标

en: Upload icon for property ID.
zh_CN: 上传属性ID图标。

en: Upload icon for bedrooms.
zh_CN: 上传卧室图标。

en: Rooms
zh_CN: 客房

en: Upload icon for Rooms.
zh_CN: 上传房间图标。

en: Upload icon for bathrooms.
zh_CN: 上传浴室图标。

en: Upload icon for property size.
zh_CN: 上传图标查看属性大小。

en: Land Size
zh_CN: 土地面积

en: Upload icon for property land size.
zh_CN: 上传土地面积大小的图标。

en: Upload icon for garage size.
zh_CN: 上传车库大小的图标。

en: Upload icon for garage.
zh_CN: 上传车库图标。

en: Upload icon for year built.
zh_CN: 上传建立年份的图标。

en: Similar Properties
zh_CN: 类似的属性

en: Enable/Disable similar properties on property detail page.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用属性详细信息页面上的类似属性。

en: Similar Type
zh_CN: 类似的类型

en: Select type for similer properties.
zh_CN: 选择similer属性的类型。

en: Property Feature
zh_CN: 属性特征

en: Property Status
zh_CN: 财产状况

en: Property City
zh_CN: 物业城

en: Property Label
zh_CN: 物业标签

en: Similar View
zh_CN: 类似的看法

en: Select view for similar properties.
zh_CN: 选择相似属性的视图。

en: Properties Count
zh_CN: 属性计数

en: Select count for similar properties.
zh_CN: 选择类似属性的计数。

en: Gallery Slider
zh_CN: 画廊滑块

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Reviews & Rating
zh_CN: 评论和评分

en: Review & Ratings
zh_CN: 评论和评分

en: Review & Ratings Approved by Admin
zh_CN: 评论和评级由管理员批准

en: Direct Messages
zh_CN: 直接消息

en: Enable/Disable direct messages on property detail page, if it enable then logged in user will be able to  send direct messages
zh_CN: 在属性详细信息页面上启用/禁用直接消息，如果启用，则登录用户将能够发送直接消息

en: Next/Prev Listings
zh_CN: 下一个/上一个列表

en: Next/Prev properties
zh_CN: Next / Prev属性

en: Enable/Disable next/prev properties.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用next / prev属性。

en: Print Property Logo
zh_CN: 打印属性标志

en: Upload your custom site logo for print property.
zh_CN: 上传您的自定义网站徽标的打印属性。

en: Property Agent
zh_CN: 物业代理

en: Property Additional Details
zh_CN: 物业其他细节

en: Gallery Images
zh_CN: 图库图片

en: Add Property Options
zh_CN: 添加属性选项

en: Add New Property form.
zh_CN: 添加新物业表单。

en: Multi Step
zh_CN: 多重步骤

en: One Step
zh_CN: 一步

en: Multi Agents
zh_CN: 多代理

en: Enable/Disable multi agents
zh_CN: 启用/禁用多个代理

en: Description & Price
zh_CN: 描述和价格

en: Property Media
zh_CN: 物业媒体

en: Property features
zh_CN: 物业特点

en: Property location
zh_CN: 物业位置

en: Show Calender for Year Built Field ?
zh_CN: 显示日历字段的日历？

en: Show dropdowns for Property Location ?
zh_CN: 显示物业位置下拉菜单？

en: Show dropdowns for Property Location ( City, Neighborhood, County/state, country ) ?
zh_CN: 显示属性位置（城市，邻居，县/州，国家）的下拉菜单？

en: Default area prefix
zh_CN: 默认区域前缀

en: Default option for area prefix.
zh_CN: 区域前缀的默认选项。

en: Allow user to change area prefix?
zh_CN: 允许用户更改区域前缀？

en: Maximum Images
zh_CN: 最大图像

en: Maximum images allow for single property.
zh_CN: 最大的图像允许单个属性。

en: Maximum File Size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum upload image size. For example 10kb, 500kb, 1mb, 10m, 100mb
zh_CN: 最大上传图片大小。例如10kb，500kb，1mb，10m，100mb

en: Show/Hide Fields
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏字段

en: Submit Form Fields
zh_CN: 提交表单域

en: Choose which fields you want to hide on add property page?
zh_CN: 选择要添加属性页面上隐藏的字段？

en: Price Prefix (ex: Start From)
zh_CN: 价格前缀（例如：从开始）

en: Video Url
zh_CN: 视频网址

en: Postal Code / Zip
zh_CN: 邮编/ Zip

en: County / State
zh_CN: 县政府

en: Required Fields
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Make add property fields required.
zh_CN: 请添加属性字段。

en: Map Address
zh_CN: 地图地址

en: Invoice Options
zh_CN: 发票选项

en: Upload company logo for invoices.
zh_CN: 上传发票的公司徽标。

en: Enter company full name
zh_CN: 输入公司全名

en: Company Address
zh_CN: 公司地址

en: Enter company full address
zh_CN: 输入公司完整地址

en: Company Phone
zh_CN: 公司电话

en: Additional Info
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Thank You text
zh_CN: 谢谢你的文字

en: Contact Form 7
zh_CN: 联系表格7

en: Enable contact form 7 for property detail page forms ?
zh_CN: 为属性详细页面表单启用联系表单7？

en: Agent Contact Form
zh_CN: 代理联系表格

en: Enter contact form 7 shortcode for agent form above image, sidebar and property gallery lightbox.
zh_CN: 输入联系表格7代码形式上面的图片，边栏和房地产灯箱的简码。

en: Agent Contact Form Bottom
zh_CN: 代理联系表格底部

en: Enter contact form 7 shortcode for agent form in property detail page bottom.
zh_CN: 在属性详细页面底部输入联系表格7代理表格的简码。

en: Enable contact form 7 for agent detail page ?
zh_CN: 为代理商详细信息页启用联系表单7？

en: Agent Detail Form
zh_CN: 代理详情表格

en: Enter contact form 7 shortcode for agent detail page.
zh_CN: 输入联系表格7代理详细信息页面的简码。

en: Enable reCaptcha for contact forms?
zh_CN: 为联系人表单启用reCaptcha？

en: <p>If you do not have keys already then visit <kbd>
                <a href = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin">
                    https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin</a></kbd> to generate them.
            Set the respective keys in <kbd>Site Key</kbd> and
            <kbd>Secret Key</kbd></p>
zh_CN: <p>如果您还没有钥匙，请访问<kbd>
                <a href = "https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin">
                    https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin </a> </ kbd>来生成它们。
            在<kbd> Site Key </ kbd>和中设置相应的密钥
            <kbd>密钥</ kbd> </ p>

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 网站密钥

en: Enter google reCaptha site key.
zh_CN: 输入google reCaptha网站密钥。

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Enter google reCaptha Secret key.
zh_CN: 输入google reCaptha密钥。

en: Property Lightbox
zh_CN: 财产灯箱

en: Show Agent Contact Form ?
zh_CN: 显示代理联系表单？

en: Agent contact form on lightbox
zh_CN: 代理联系表格在灯箱上

en: Lightbox Logo
zh_CN: 灯箱徽标

en: Upload logo for lightbox.
zh_CN: 上传徽标的灯箱。

en: Payment & Membership
zh_CN: 付款和会员资格

en: Submited Listings Should be Approved by Admin?
zh_CN: Submited列表应由管理员批准？

en: Edit Listings Should be Approved by Admin?
zh_CN: 编辑列表应该被管理员批准？

en: Enable Paid Submission
zh_CN: 启用付费提交

en: Free ( Pay for Featured )
zh_CN: 免费（支付精选）

en: Per Listing
zh_CN: 每个清单

en: Membership
zh_CN: 籍

en: Enable Auto Recurring
zh_CN: 启用自动循环

en: Enable auto recurring for paypal & stripe.
zh_CN: 为贝宝和条纹启用自动循环。

en: Expire Days
zh_CN: 到期天数

en: Only for Per Listings and Free ( Pay for Featured )
zh_CN: 仅限每次上市和免费（支付精选）

en: Want to set single listing expire days?
zh_CN: 想要设置单个上市到期天数？

en: Number of Expire Days
zh_CN: 过期天数

en: Currency For Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交货币

en: Price Per Submission
zh_CN: 每次提交的价格

en: Price To Make Listing Featured
zh_CN: 价格使特色

en: Paypal, Stripe and 2Checkout Api
zh_CN: 贝宝，条纹和2Checkout Api

en: Sandbox = test API. LIVE = real payments API
zh_CN: 沙盒=测试API。 LIVE =真实付款API

en: Update PayPal, Stripe and 2Checkout settings according to API type selection
zh_CN: 根据API类型选择更新PayPal，Stripe和2Checkout设置

en: Paypal Settings
zh_CN: 贝宝设置

en: Enable Paypal
zh_CN: 启用PayPal

en: Paypal Client ID
zh_CN: Paypal客户端ID

en: Paypal Client Secret Key
zh_CN: 贝宝客户端密钥

en: Paypal API Username
zh_CN: Paypal API用户名

en: Paypal API Password
zh_CN: Paypal API密码

en: Paypal API Signature
zh_CN: Paypal API签名

en: Paypal Receiving Email
zh_CN: 贝宝接收电子邮件

en: Stripe Settings
zh_CN: 条纹设置

en: Enable Stripe
zh_CN: 启用条纹

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh_CN: 条纹秘密密钥

en: Info is taken from your account at https://dashboard.stripe.com/login
zh_CN: 信息来自https://dashboard.stripe.com/login上的帐户

en: Stripe Publishable Key
zh_CN: 条纹可发布密钥

en: 2Checkout(Beta)
zh_CN: 的2Checkout（测试版）

en: Enable 2Checkout
zh_CN: 启用2Checkout

en: Disble "Stripe" if you want to use 2Checkout
zh_CN: 如果你想使用2Checkout，请打“Stripe”

en: Seller ID / Account Number
zh_CN: 卖家ID /帐号

en: Publishable Key
zh_CN: 可发布的关键

en: Private Key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Direct Payment / Wire Payment
zh_CN: 直接付款/电汇付款

en: Enable Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 启用电汇

en: Wire instructions for direct payment
zh_CN: 电汇说明直接付款

en: Thank You Page
zh_CN: 谢谢你

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: <span class="font24">Direct pay / Wire Transfer</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>直接付款/电汇</ span>

en: Email Management
zh_CN: 邮件管理

en: Global variables: %website_url as website url,%website_name as website name, %user_email as user_email, %username as username
zh_CN: 全局变量：％website_url为网站网址，％website_name为网站名称，％user_email为user_email，％username为用户名

en: HTML Emails?
zh_CN: HTML电子邮件？

en: Enable/Disable HTML emails, if enable then system will allow you to add html in email templates
zh_CN: 启用/禁用HTML电子邮件，如果启用，则系统将允许您在电子邮件模板中添加HTML

en: <span class="font24">Purchase Activated Packages</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>购买激活的软件包</ span>

en: Packages wire transfer and other payments gateways purchase activate
zh_CN: 包电汇和其他支付网关购买激活

en: Subject for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 主题为购买激活

en: Email subject for purchase activated
zh_CN: 激活购买的电子邮件主题

en: Your purchase was activated
zh_CN: 您的购买已激活

en: Content for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 购买激活的内容

en: Email content for Purchase Activated
zh_CN: 购买激活的电子邮件内容

en: Hi there,<br>
    Welcome to %website_url and thank you for purchasing a plan with us. We are excited you have chosen %website_name . %website_name is a great place to advertise and search properties.<br>
    
    You plan on  %website_url activated! You can now list your properties according to you plan.
zh_CN: 你好，<br>
    欢迎来到％website_url并感谢您与我们一起购买计划。我们很高兴您选择了％website_name。 ％website_name是宣传和搜索媒体资源的好地方。<br>
    
    你计划在％website_url激活！您现在可以根据您的计划列出您的属性。

en: <span class="font24">Purchase Activated</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>购买激活</ span>

en: Per listing wire transfer purchase activate
zh_CN: 每次登录电汇转账购买激活

en: Hi there,
    Your purchase on %website_url is activated! You should go and check it out.
zh_CN: 你好，
    您在％website_url上的购物已激活！你应该去看看。

en: <span class="font24">Approved Listing</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>批准列表</ span>

en: You can use %listing_title as listing title, %listing_url as listing link
zh_CN: 您可以使用％listing_title作为列表标题，％listing_url作为列表链接

en: Subject for Approved Listing
zh_CN: 主题为获准上市

en: Email subject for approved listing
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题的核准清单

en: Your listing approved
zh_CN: 您的列表已获批准

en: Content for Listing Approved
zh_CN: 批准的内容

en: Email content for listing approved
zh_CN: 批准列表的电子邮件内容

en: Hi there,
    Your listing on %website_url has been approved.
    
    Listins Title:%listing_title
    Listing Url: %listing_url
zh_CN: 你好，
    ％website_url上的商家信息已获批准。
    
    列表标题：％listing_title
    列表网址：％listing_url

en: <span class="font24">Expired Listing</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>过期列表</ span>

en: Subject for Expired Listing
zh_CN: 标题为过期列表

en: Email subject for expired listing
zh_CN: 过期列表的电子邮件主题

en: Your listing expired
zh_CN: 您的列表已过期

en: Content for Listing Expired
zh_CN: 列表内容已过期

en: Email content for listing expired
zh_CN: 列表的电子邮件内容已过期

en: Hi there,
    Your listing on %website_url has been expired.
    
    Listins Title:%listing_title
    Listing Url: %listing_url
zh_CN: 你好，
    您在％website_url上的商家信息已过期。
    
    列表标题：％listing_title
    列表网址：％listing_url

en: <span class="font24">New Registered User</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>新注册用户</ span>

en: %user_login_register as username, %user_pass_register as user password, %user_email_register as new user email
zh_CN: ％user_login_register为用户名，％user_pass_register为用户密码，％user_email_register为新用户电子邮件

en: Subject for New User Notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知主题

en: Email subject for new user notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题用于新用户通知

en: Your username and password on %website_url
zh_CN: 您在％website_url上的用户名和密码

en: Content for New User Notification
zh_CN: 新用户通知的内容

en: Email content for new user notification
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送新的用户通知

en: Hi there,
    Welcome to %website_url! You can login now using the below credentials:
    Username:%user_login_register
    Password: %user_pass_register
    If you have any problems, please contact us.
    Thank you!
zh_CN: 你好，
    欢迎来到％website_url！您现在可以使用以下凭证登录：
    用户名：％user_login_register
    密码：％user_pass_register
    如果您有任何问题，请与我们联系。
    谢谢！

en: Subject for New User Admin Notification
zh_CN: 主题为新用户管理通知

en: Email subject for new user admin notification
zh_CN: 新用户管理通知的电子邮件主题

en: New User Registration
zh_CN: 新用户注册

en: Content for New User Admin Notification
zh_CN: 新用户管理通知的内容

en: Email content for new user admin notification
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送新的用户管理通知

en: New user registration on %website_url.
    Username: %user_login_register,
    E-mail: %user_email_register
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新用户注册。
    用户名：％user_login_register，
    电子邮件：％user_email_register

en: <span class="font24">New Wire Transfer.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>新的电汇。</ span>

en: you can use %invoice_no as invoice number, %total_price as total price and %payment_details as payment details
zh_CN: 您可以使用％invoice_no作为发票号，％total_price作为总价和％payment_details作为付款明细

en: Subject for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 主题为新电汇

en: Email subject for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 新电汇的电子邮件主题

en: You ordered a new Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 您订购了一个新的电汇

en: Content for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 新电汇的内容

en: Email content for New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 用于新电汇的电子邮件内容

en: We received your Wire Transfer payment request on  %website_url !
    Please follow the instructions below in order to start submitting properties as soon as possible.
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no, Amount: %total_price.
    Instructions:  %payment_details.
zh_CN: 我们在％website_url上收到了您的电汇付款请求！
    请按照下面的说明为了尽快开始提交物业。
    发票号码是：％invoice_no，金额：％total_price。
    说明：％payment_details。

en: Subject for Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 主题为管理员 - 新电汇

en: Somebody ordered a new Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 有人订购了一个新的电汇

en: Content for Admin - New wire Transfer
zh_CN: 管理内容 - 新电汇

en: <span class="font24">Paid Submission Per Listing.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>每个列表的付费提交。</ span>

en: you can use %invoice_no as invoice number, %listing_title as listing title and %listing_id as listing id
zh_CN: 您可以使用％invoice_no作为发票号，％listing_title作为列表标题和％listing_id作为列表ID

en: Subject for Paid Submission
zh_CN: 标题为付费提交

en: Email subject for paid submission per listing
zh_CN: 每个列表的付费提交电子邮件主题

en: Your new listing on %website_url
zh_CN: 您在％website_url上的新列表

en: Content for Paid Submission
zh_CN: 付费提交的内容

en: Email content for paid submission per listing
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容支付每个列表提交

en: Hi there,
    You have submitted new listing on  %website_url!
    Listing Title: %listing_title
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no
zh_CN: 你好，
    您已在％website_url上提交新的列表！
    房源标题：％listing_title
    房源编号：％listing_id
    发票号码是：％invoice_no

en: Subject for Admin - Paid Submission
zh_CN: 主题为管理员 - 付费提交

en: New paid submission on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新付费提交

en: Content for Admin - Paid Submission
zh_CN: 管理内容 - 付费提交

en: Hi there,
    You have a new paid submission on  %website_url!
    Listing Title: %listing_title
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no
zh_CN: 你好，
    您在％website_url上提交了新的付费提交！
    房源标题：％listing_title
    房源编号：％listing_id
    发票号码是：％invoice_no

en: <span class="font24">Featured Submission Per Listing.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>每个列表精选提交。</ span>

en: Subject for Featured Submission
zh_CN: 主题为精选提交

en: Email subject for featured submission per listing
zh_CN: 每个列表的特色提交电子邮件主题

en: New featured upgrade on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新功能升级

en: Content for Featured Submission
zh_CN: 精选提交内容

en: Email content for featured submission per listing
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容的特色提交每个列表

en: Hi there,
    You have a new featured submission on  %website_url!
    Listing Title: %listing_title
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
    The invoice number is: %invoice_no
zh_CN: 你好，
    您在％website_url上提交了新的精选作品！
    房源标题：％listing_title
    房源编号：％listing_id
    发票号码是：％invoice_no

en: Subject for Admin - Featured Submission
zh_CN: 主题管理 - 精选提交

en: New featured submission on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新特色提交

en: Content for Admin - Featured Submission
zh_CN: 管理员内容 - 精选提交

en: <span class="font24">Package and Free Submission Listings.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>包装和免费提交清单。</ span>

en: you can use %listing_title as listing title and %listing_id as listing id
zh_CN: 您可以使用％listing_title作为列表标题和％listing_id作为列表ID

en: Subject for Submission
zh_CN: 提交的主题

en: Email subject for package and free listing submission
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题的包和免费上市提交

en: Content for Submission
zh_CN: 提交内容

en: Email content for package and free listing submission
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容的包和免费上市提交

en: Hi there,<br>
    You have submitted new listing on  %website_url!<br>
    Listing Title: %listing_title<br>
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
zh_CN: 你好，<br>
    您已在％website_url！<br>上提交新列表
    列表标题：％listing_title <br>
    房源编号：％listing_id

en: Subject for Admin - Submission
zh_CN: 主题为管理 - 提交

en: New submission on %website_url
zh_CN: ％website_url上的新提交

en: Content for Admin - Submission
zh_CN: 管理内容 - 提交

en: Hi there,<br>
    You have a new submission on  %website_url!<br>
    Listing Title: %listing_title<br>
    Listing ID:  %listing_id
zh_CN: 你好，<br>
    您在％website_url！<br>上有新的提交
    列表标题：％listing_title <br>
    房源编号：％listing_id

en: <span class="font24">Free Listing Expired</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>免费列表已过期</ span>

en: Can use %expired_listing_url as expired listing url and %expired_listing_name as expired listing name
zh_CN: 可以使用％expired_listing_url作为过期列表网址和％expired_listing_name作为过期列表名称

en: Subject for Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费登记主题已过期

en: Email subject for free listing expired
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题为免费列表过期

en: Free Listing expired on %website_url
zh_CN: 免费登记在％website_url上过期

en: Content for Free Listing Expired
zh_CN: 免费上市内容已过期

en: Email content for free listing expired
zh_CN: 免费列表的电子邮件内容已过期

en: Hi there,
    One of your free listings on  %website_url has "expired". The listing is %expired_listing_url.
    Thank you!
zh_CN: 你好，
    ％website_url上的免费物品之一已过期。该列表是％expired_listing_url。
    谢谢！

en: <span class="font24">Expired Listings Resend For Approval.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>过期的上市重新申请批准。</ span>

en: %submission_title as property title, %submission_url as property submission url
zh_CN: ％submission_title作为属性标题，％submission_url作为属性提交url

en: Subject for Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 主题为管理员 - 过期列表

en: Email subject for admin expired listing
zh_CN: 管理员过期列表的电子邮件主题

en: Expired Listing sent for approval on %website_url
zh_CN: 已过期列表已发送给％website_url进行审批

en: Content for Admin - Expired Listing
zh_CN: 管理员内容 - 过期列表

en: Email content for admin expired listing
zh_CN: 管理员过期列表的电子邮件内容

en: Hi there,
    A user has re-submited a new property on %website_url! You should go and check it out.
    This is the property title: %submission_title.
zh_CN: 你好，
    用户已重新提交％website_url上的新媒体资源！你应该去看看。
    这是财产标题：％submission_title。

en: <span class="font24">Matching Submission.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>匹配提交。</ span>

en: Use %matching_submissions as matching submissions list
zh_CN: 使用％matching_submissions作为匹配的提交列表

en: Subject for Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 主题匹配提交

en: Email subject for matching submissions
zh_CN: 用于匹配提交的电子邮件主题

en: Matching Submissions on %website_url
zh_CN: 在％website_url上匹配提交

en: Content for Matching Submissions
zh_CN: 匹配提交的内容

en: Email content for matching submissions
zh_CN: 用于匹配提交的电子邮件内容

en: Hi there,
    A new submission matching your chosen criteria has been published at %website_url.
    These are the new submissions:
    %matching_submissions
zh_CN: 你好，
    符合您所选标准的新提交内容已在％website_url发布。
    这些是新提交的内容：
    ％matching_submissions

en: <span class="font24">Recurring Payment</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>定期付款</ span>

en: Can use %recurring_package_name as recurring packacge name and %merchant as merchant name
zh_CN: 可以使用％recurring_package_name作为商家名称作为定期包装商名称和％商家

en: Subject for Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 主题为定期付款

en: Email subject for recurring payment
zh_CN: 定期付款的电​​子邮件主题

en: Recurring Payment on %website_url
zh_CN: 在％website_url上重复支付

en: Content for Recurring Payment
zh_CN: 定期付款的内容

en: Email content for recurring payment
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容定期付款

en: Hi there,
    We charged your account on %merchant for a subscription on %website_url ! You should go and check it out.
zh_CN: 你好，
    我们向％merchant上的帐户收取了％website_url上的订阅费用！你应该去看看。

en: <span class="font24">Membership Cancelled</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>取消会员资格</ span>

en: Subject for Membership Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消会员资格

en: Email subject for membership cancelled
zh_CN: 取消会员的电子邮件主题

en: Membership Cancelled on %website_url
zh_CN: 会员取消％website_url

en: Content for Membership Cancelled
zh_CN: 会员内容取消

en: Email content for membership cancelled
zh_CN: 取消会员的电子邮件内容

en: Hi there,
    Your subscription on %website_url was cancelled because it expired or the recurring payment from the merchant was not processed. All your listings are no longer visible for our visitors but remain in your account.
    Thank you.
zh_CN: 你好，
    您在％website_url上的订阅已被取消，因为它已过期或未处理来自商家的经常性付款。您的所有列表不再为我们的访问者显示，而是保留在您的帐户中。
    谢谢。

en: Email Header
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题

en: Enable Email Header.
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件标题。

en: Enable/Disable email header
zh_CN: 启用/禁用电子邮件标题

en: Upload your custom logo for email header.
zh_CN: 上传电子邮件标题的自定义徽标。

en: Header background Color
zh_CN: 标题背景颜色

en: Email Footer
zh_CN: 电子邮件页脚

en: Enable Email Footer.
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件页脚。

en: Enable/Disable email footer
zh_CN: 启用/禁用电子邮件页脚

en: Footer background Color
zh_CN: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer Content
zh_CN: 页脚内容

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 1</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>社交链接1 </ span>

en: Social Icon
zh_CN: 社会图标

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Enter full url
zh_CN: 输入完整的网址

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 2</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>社交链接2 </ span>

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 3</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>社交链接3 </ span>

en: <span class="font24">Social Link 4</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>社交链接4 </ span>

en: Show Advanced Search ?.
zh_CN: 显示高级搜索？

en: Enable/Disable advanced search over header type: map, revolution slider, image, property slider and video.
zh_CN: 通过标题类型启用/禁用高级搜索：地图，旋转滑块，图像，属性滑块和视频。

en: Choose Header Type
zh_CN: 选择标题类型

en: Choose on which header type you want to show advanced search
zh_CN: 选择您想要显示高级搜索的标题类型

en: Specific Pages
zh_CN: 特定页面

en: Select Pages
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: You can select multiple pages
zh_CN: 您可以选择多个页面

en: Keep Advanced Search visible?
zh_CN: 保持高级搜索可见？

en: If no, advanced search over header will display in closed position by default.
zh_CN: 如果否，高级搜索标题将默认显示在关闭位置。

en: Features Limit
zh_CN: 特征限制

en: Number of features to show in advanced search, add -1 for all.
zh_CN: 在高级搜索中显示的功能数量，全部加1。

en: Show Slider for Price?
zh_CN: 显示价格滑块？

en: Will effect on all searches
zh_CN: 将影响所有搜索

en: If no, it will show price dropdowns
zh_CN: 如果不是，它会显示价格下降

en: Use Save Search Feature.
zh_CN: 使用保存搜索功能。

en: Save search option on search result page
zh_CN: 在搜索结果页面上保存搜索选项

en: Send Emails
zh_CN: 发电子邮件

en: Daily
zh_CN: 日常

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Minimum Prices List for Advance Search Form
zh_CN: 高级搜索表单的最低价格表

en: Only provide comma separated numbers. Do not add decimal points, dashes, spaces and currency signs.
zh_CN: 只提供以逗号分隔的数字。不要添加小数点，破折号，空格和货币符号。

en: Maximum Prices List for Advance Search Form
zh_CN: 预先搜索表单的最高价格表

en: <span class="font24">Rent Prices.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>租金价格</ span>

en: Visitors expect smaller values for rent prices, So please provide the list of minimum and maximum rent prices below
zh_CN: 游客期望租金价格较低，因此请在下方提供最低和最高租金价格清单

en: Select the Appropriate Rent Status
zh_CN: 选择适当的租金状态

en: The rent prices will be displayed based on selected status.
zh_CN: 租金价格将根据选定的状态显示。

en: Minimum Prices List for Rent Only
zh_CN: 最低价格表仅供出租

en: Maximum Prices List for Rent Only
zh_CN: 最高价格表仅供出租

en: <span class="font24">Advanced Search Price range for price slider.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>高级搜索价格滑块的价格范围。</ span>

en: Minimum Price
zh_CN: 最低价格

en: Maximum Price
zh_CN: 最高价格

en: Minimum Price for Rent Only
zh_CN: 最低价格只出租

en: Maximum Price for Rent Only
zh_CN: 仅限最高价格

en: <span class="font24">Advanced Search Widget Area Size range.</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>高级搜索窗口小部件区域大小范围。</ span>

en: Minimum Area Size
zh_CN: 最小面积

en: Maximum Area Size
zh_CN: 最大面积大小

en: <span class="font24">Bedrooms & Bathrooms</span>
zh_CN: <span class =“font24”>卧室和浴室</ span>

en: Bedrooms List
zh_CN: 卧室列表

en: Only provide comma separated numbers. Do not add dashes, spaces and currency signs.
zh_CN: 只提供以逗号分隔的数字。不要添加破折号，空格和货币符号。

en: Bathrooms List
zh_CN: 浴室清单

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Keyword Field
zh_CN: 关键字字段

en: What keyword field should search from ?
zh_CN: 什么关键字字段应从中搜索？

en: Property Title or Content
zh_CN: 产权名称或内容

en: Property address, street, zip or property ID
zh_CN: 物业地址，街道，邮编或物业ID

en: Search State, City or Area
zh_CN: 搜索州，城市或地区

en: Enable Radius Search.
zh_CN: 启用半径搜索。

en: Enable/Disable advanced search radius search
zh_CN: 启用/禁用高级搜索半径搜索

en: Enable Radius Search on half map.
zh_CN: 在半地图上启用半径搜索。

en: Enable/Disable advanced search radius search on half map
zh_CN: 在半地图上启用/禁用高级搜索半径搜索

en: Default Radius
zh_CN: 默认半径

en: Choose default radius
zh_CN: 选择默认半径

en: Radius Unit
zh_CN: 半径单位

en: Auto Complete
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Enable/Disable auto complete for keyeord field.
zh_CN: 为keyeord字段启用/禁用自动完成。

en: Splash/Banner Search dropdown
zh_CN: Splash / Banner Search下拉菜单

en: What you want to show Splash/Banner Search type 1 first field dropdown data ?
zh_CN: 你想要显示的Splash / Banner Search类型1第一场下拉数据？

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Areas
zh_CN: 地区

en: Bedrooms, Bathrooms
zh_CN: 卧室，浴室

en: Search criteria for bedrooms and bathrooms
zh_CN: 搜索卧室和浴室的标准

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Greater
zh_CN: 大

en: Hide Advanced Search Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏高级搜索字段

en: Show/Hide advanced search fields
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏高级搜索字段

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Price Range Slider
zh_CN: 价格范围滑块

en: Area Range Slider
zh_CN: 区域范围滑块

en: Hide Half Map Search Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏半地图搜索字段

en: Show/Hide Half map advanced search fields
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏半地图高级搜索字段

en: Search Result Page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页面

en: Search Reslt Page
zh_CN: 搜索Reslt页面

en: <strong>Normal Page:</strong> Create page using "Advanced Search Result" template.<br/><strong>Half Map:</strong> Create page using "Property Listings Half Map" template.
zh_CN: <strong>普通页面</ strong>：使用“高级搜索结果”模板创建页面。<strong>半地图：</ strong>使用“房源列表半地图”模板创建页面。

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Select layout for search result page.
zh_CN: 选择搜索结果页面的布局。

en: Properties Layout
zh_CN: 属性布局

en: Select properties layout for search result page.
zh_CN: 选择搜索结果页面的属性布局。

en: Select result page properties default display order.
zh_CN: 选择结果页面属性默认显示顺序。

en: Number of Listings to Show
zh_CN: 要显示的列表数量

en: Google Map Settings
zh_CN: Google地图设置

en: Map Cluster
zh_CN: 地图集群

en: Upload map cluster icon.
zh_CN: 上传地图集群图标。

en: Google Maps SSL
zh_CN: Google地图SSL

en: Use google maps with ssl
zh_CN: 使用谷歌地图与SSL

en: Limit to Country
zh_CN: 限于国家

en: Geo autocomplete limit to specific country
zh_CN: 对特定国家/地区的地理自动完成限制

en: Geo Auto Complete Country
zh_CN: 地理自动完成国家

en: Limit Geo auto complete to specific country
zh_CN: 将地理位置自动完成到特定的国家/地区

en: Map Fullscreen
zh_CN: 地图全屏

en: Enable/Disable map fullscreen button on half map.
zh_CN: 在半地图上启用/禁用地图全屏按钮。

en: Geo Location
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Enable/Disable geo location.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用地理位置。

en: Note: Google Geo location not work in chrome without SSL (https://), you can enable IPINFO location below for Google chrome if you don not have SSL.
zh_CN: 注意：如果没有SSL（https：//），则Google地理位置无法在Chrome浏览器中运行，如果您没有SSL，则可以为Google Chrome浏览器启用IPINFO位置。

en: IPINFO Location
zh_CN: IPINFO位置

en: Enable/Disable Ip info location, only work with chrome withour SSL.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用IP信息位置，只能使用chrome与我的SSL。

en: We strongly encourage you to get an APIs Console key and post the code in Theme Options. You can get it from <a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key">here</a>.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议您获取API控制台密钥并在“主题选项”中发布代码。您可以从<a target="_blank" href="https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/tutorial#api_key">此处</a>获取。

en: Enter your google maps api key
zh_CN: 输入你的谷歌地图API密钥

en: Default Map Zoom
zh_CN: 默认地图缩放

en: 1 to 20
zh_CN: 1至20

en: Pin Cluster
zh_CN: Pin群集

en: Use pin cluster on google map
zh_CN: 在谷歌地图上使用pin群集

en: Cluster Zoom Level
zh_CN: 集群缩放级别

en: Maximum zoom level for Cluster to appear. Default 10
zh_CN: 群集显示的最大缩放级别。默认10

en: Style for Google Map
zh_CN: Google地图的风格

en: Use https://snazzymaps.com/ to create styles
zh_CN: 使用https://snazzymaps.com/创建样式

en: Taxonomies Layout
zh_CN: 分类法布局

en: Select taxonomies ( type, status, city, state, features, neighbourhood, labels ) pages layout
zh_CN: 选择分类法（类型，状态，城市，州，功能，邻里，标签）页面布局

en: Listings Layout
zh_CN: 列表布局

en: Select Listings layout for taxonomy page.
zh_CN: 为分类页面选择列表布局。

en: Select taxonomy page listings default display order.
zh_CN: 选择分类标准页面列表默认显示顺序。

en: Half Map Template
zh_CN: 半地图模板

en: Select Listings layout for half map.
zh_CN: 为半地图选择列表布局。

en: Number of Agencies to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的代理机构数量

en: Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Number of Agents to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的代理数量

en: Page 404
zh_CN: 页面404

en: Page Description
zh_CN: 页面描述

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Number of Posts ( for masonry blog template )
zh_CN: 帖子数量（砌体博客模板）

en: Enable/Disable blog featured image
zh_CN: 启用/停用博客精选图片

en: Enable/Disable blog posts date
zh_CN: 启用/禁用博客文章日期

en: Enable/Disable blog posts author
zh_CN: 启用/禁用博客文章作者

en: Enable/Disable author box on post detail page
zh_CN: 在帖子详细信息页面上启用/禁用作者框

en: Optimizations
zh_CN: 优化

en: Minify JS
zh_CN: 缩小JS

en: Use minify version of js files
zh_CN: 使用最小化版本的js文件

en: On
zh_CN: 上

en: Off
zh_CN: 离

en: Minify CSS
zh_CN: 缩小CSS

en: By default the theme loads a style.css that is not minified. If you wish you can enable this setting to instead load a single style-min.css file with the code minified. If you are using a child theme you will have to change the @import from pointing to style.css to point to style-min.css
zh_CN: 默认情况下，主题加载未缩小的style.css。如果你希望你可以启用这个设置，用代码缩小来加载一个style-min.css文件。如果您使用的是儿童主题，则必须将@import从指向style.css的位置更改为指向style-min.css

en: Remove Version Parameter From JS & CSS Files
zh_CN: 从JS＆CSS文件中删除版本参数

en: Most scripts and style-sheets called by WordPress include a query string identifying the version. This can cause issues with caching and such, which will result in less than optimal load times. You can toggle this setting on to remove the query string from such strings.
zh_CN: WordPress调用的大多数脚本和样式表都包含标识版本的查询字符串。这可能会导致缓存等问题，从而导致加载时间不够理想。您可以切换此设置以从这些字符串中删除查询字符串。

en: JPEG 100% Quality
zh_CN: JPEG 100％质量

en: By default images cropped with WordPress are resized/cropped at 90% quality. Enable this setting to set all JPEGs to 100% quality.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，使用WordPress剪裁的图像以90％的质量调整大小/剪裁。启用此设置可将所有JPEG设置为100％质量。

en: Custom Code
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: CSS Code
zh_CN: CSS代码

en: Paste your CSS code here.
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴你的CSS代码。

en: Custom JS Code
zh_CN: 自定义JS代码

en: Custom JavaScript/Analytics Header.
zh_CN: 自定义JavaScript /分析标题。

en: Custom JavaScript/Analytics Footer.
zh_CN: 自定义JavaScript /分析页脚。

en: Footer Layout
zh_CN: 页脚布局

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Enable/Disable footer social media
zh_CN: 启用/禁用页脚社交媒体

en: Enter youtube profile url
zh_CN: 输入youtube个人资料网址

en: Section Title
zh_CN: 章节标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Enter section title
zh_CN: 输入部分标题

en: Sub Title:
zh_CN: Sub标题：

en: Enter section sub title
zh_CN: 输入部分子标题

en: Align:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Title Color Scheme
zh_CN: 标题配色方案

en: Empty Space
zh_CN: 空的空间

en: By Favethemes
zh_CN: 由favethemes

en: Height of the space(px)
zh_CN: 空间的高度（px）

en: Set height of the space. You can add white space between elements to separate them beautifully.
zh_CN: 设置空间的高度。您可以在元素之间添加空白区域以将它们美观地分开。

en: Houzez Grids
zh_CN: Houzez网格

en: Choose Grid:
zh_CN: 选择网格：

en: Taxonomy:
zh_CN: 分类：

en: Show Child:
zh_CN: 显示小孩：

en: Order By:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Order:
zh_CN: 订购：

en: Hide Empty:
zh_CN: 隐藏空白：

en: Number of Items to Show:
zh_CN: 要显示的项目数量：

en: Exclude Types:
zh_CN: 排除类型：

en: Exclude Cities:
zh_CN: 排除城市：

en: Exclude Labels:
zh_CN: 排除标签：

en: Exclude Neighborhood:
zh_CN: 排除邻里：

en: Exclude County/State:
zh_CN: 排除县/州：

en: Properties Carousel V1
zh_CN: 物业旋转木马V1

en: Property Type filter:
zh_CN: 属性类型过滤器：

en: Property Status filter:
zh_CN: 属性状态过滤器：

en: Property State filter:
zh_CN: 属性状态过滤器：

en: Property City filter:
zh_CN: 物业城市过滤器：

en: Property Area filter:
zh_CN: 属性区域过滤器：

en: Property label filter:
zh_CN: 物业标签过滤器：

en: Featured Properties:
zh_CN: 特色属性：

en: You can make a post featured by clicking featured properties checkbox while add/edit post
zh_CN: 在添加/编辑帖子时，您可以通过点击精选属性复选框来创建帖子

en: Properties IDs:
zh_CN: 属性ID：

en: Enter properties ids comma separated. Ex 12,305,34
zh_CN: 输入属性ids逗号分隔。实施例12,305,34

en: Meta Position:
zh_CN: Meta位置：

en: Limit post number:
zh_CN: 限制帖子号码：

en: Offset posts:
zh_CN: 偏移帖子：

en: Optional - Custom Title:
zh_CN: 可选 - 自定义标题：

en: All - Button Text:
zh_CN: 全部 - 按钮文本：

en: All - button url:
zh_CN: 全部按钮网址：

en: Slides To Show:
zh_CN: 幻灯片显示：

en: Slides To Scroll:
zh_CN: 幻灯片滚动：

en: Infinite Scroll:
zh_CN: 无限滚动：

en: Auto Play:
zh_CN: 自动播放：

en: Auto Play Speed:
zh_CN: 自动播放速度：

en: Next/Prev Navigation:
zh_CN: 下一页/上一页导航：

en: Dots Nav:
zh_CN: 点导航：

en: Properties Carousel V2
zh_CN: 属性轮播V2

en: Grid Style:
zh_CN: 网格样式：

en: Choose grid style, default will be version 1
zh_CN: 选择网格样式，默认为版本1

en: Grid/List Style:
zh_CN: 网格/列表样式：

en: Choose grid/list style, default will be version 1
zh_CN: 选择网格/列表样式，默认为版本1

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: User Role:
zh_CN: 用户角色：

en: Property by ID
zh_CN: 按ID标识属性

en: Show single property by id
zh_CN: 按ID显示单个属性

en: Enter property ID. Ex 305
zh_CN: 输入财产ID。例305

en: Properties by IDs
zh_CN: 由ID属性

en: Show properties by IDs
zh_CN: 按ID显示属性

en: Properties Grids
zh_CN: 属性网格

en: Properties Map
zh_CN: 属性图

en: Enter -1 to show all
zh_CN: 输入-1显示全部

en: Price Table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Select Package:
zh_CN: 选择包装：

en: Data Type:
zh_CN: 数据类型：

en: Popular?
zh_CN: 流行？

en: Package Name:
zh_CN: 包裹名字：

en: Package Price:
zh_CN: 套餐价格：

en: Package Decimal:
zh_CN: 包十进制：

en: Enter price decimal, IE .99
zh_CN: 输入价格小数点，IE .99

en: Package Currency:
zh_CN: 包货币：

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Button Text:
zh_CN: 按钮文字：

en: Team
zh_CN: 球队

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Facebook Profile Link
zh_CN: Facebook个人资料链接

en: Twitter Profile Link
zh_CN: Twitter个人资料链接

en: LinkedIn Profile Link
zh_CN: LinkedIn个人资料链接

en: Pinterest Profile Link
zh_CN: Pinterest个人资料链接

en: Google Plus Profile Link
zh_CN: Google Plus个人资料链接

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 褒奖

en: Testimonials Type:
zh_CN: 见证类型：

en: Limit:
zh_CN: 限制：

en: Agents Type:
zh_CN: 代理类型：

en: Category filter:
zh_CN: 分类过滤器：

en: Optional - Custom Sub Title:
zh_CN: 可选 - 自定义子标题：

en: Partners
zh_CN: 伙伴

en: Please set an icon. The entire list of icons can be found at <a href='http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/icons/' target='_blank'>FontAwesome project page</a>. For example, if an icon is named 'fa-angle-right', the value you have to add inside the field is 'angle-right'.
zh_CN: 请设置一个图标。图标的完整列表可以在<a href='http://fortawesome.github.io/Font-Awesome/icons/' target='_blank'> FontAwesome项目页面</a>找到。例如，如果一个图标被命名为'fa-angle-right'，那么您必须在该字段内添加的值是'右角'。

en: Blog Posts Grid
zh_CN: 博客帖子网格

en: Offset
zh_CN: 抵消

en: Number of posts to show
zh_CN: 显示的帖子数量

en: All Posts Text
zh_CN: 所有帖子文本

en: All Posts Link
zh_CN: 所有帖子链接

en: Blog Posts Carousel
zh_CN: 博客文章轮播

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in the blog sidebar.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件将显示在博客边栏中。

en: Property Listings
zh_CN: 物业列表

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in property listings sidebar.
zh_CN: 该地区的小部件将显示在房产列表边栏中。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in single property sidebar.
zh_CN: 这个区域的小部件将显示在单个属性边栏中。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in agencies template and agency detail page.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件将显示在代理机构模板和代理机构详细信息页面中。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in agents template and angent detail page.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件将显示在座席模板和警报详细信息页面中。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in search result page.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件将显示在搜索结果页面中。

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in page sidebar.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件将显示在页面侧栏中。

en: IDX Sidebar
zh_CN: IDX侧边栏

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in idx template sidebar.
zh_CN: 此区域的小部件将显示在idx模板边栏中。

en: Create Listing Sidebar
zh_CN: 创建列表侧栏

en: Widgets in this area will be shown in create listing sidebar.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件将显示在创建列表边栏中。

en: Footer Area 1
zh_CN: 页脚区域1

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column one
zh_CN: 这个区域的小部件将显示在页脚的第一列

en: Footer Area 2
zh_CN: 页脚区域2

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column two
zh_CN: 这个区域的小部件将显示在页脚的第二栏

en: Footer Area 3
zh_CN: 页脚区域3

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column three
zh_CN: 这个区域的小部件将显示在页脚第三栏

en: Footer Area 4
zh_CN: 页脚区域4

en: Widgets in this area will be show in footer column four
zh_CN: 这个区域的小部件将显示在页脚第四栏

en: My profile
zh_CN: 我的简历

en: Add New Agent
zh_CN: 添加新代理

en: My Properties
zh_CN: 我的属性

en: Add new property
zh_CN: 添加新的属性

en: Favourite properties
zh_CN: 喜欢的属性

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 保存的搜索

en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Sign In / Register
zh_CN: 登录/注册

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重设密码

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮件地址。您将收到一个链接，通过电子邮件创建一个新密码。

en: Enter your username or email
zh_CN: 输入您的用户名或邮箱

en: Get new password
zh_CN: 获取新密码

en: Square feet
zh_CN: 平方英尺

en: Square Meters
zh_CN: 平方米

en: Terrible
zh_CN: 可怕

en: Poor
zh_CN: 较差的

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Very Good
zh_CN: 很好

en: Exceptional
zh_CN: 优秀

en: Sending user info, please wait...
zh_CN: 发送用户信息，请稍候...

en: Processing, Please wait...
zh_CN: 处理中，请稍候...

en: You have used all the "Featured" listings in your package.
zh_CN: 您已经在包装中使用了所有“精选”商品。

en: Sent for Approval
zh_CN: 已发送给审批

en: Connecting to paypal, Please wait...
zh_CN: 连接到贝宝，请稍候...

en: Connecting to mollie, Please wait...
zh_CN: 连接到mollie，请稍候...

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除？

en: Are you sure you want to make this a featured listing?
zh_CN: 您确定要将其作为精选列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove from featured listing?
zh_CN: 您确定要从精选列表中删除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to relist this property?
zh_CN: 你确定要重新设置这个属性吗？

en: Processing, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在处理中，请稍候...

en: We didn't find any results
zh_CN: 我们没有找到任何结果

en: Transportation
zh_CN: 运输

en: Supermarket
zh_CN: 超级市场

en: Schools
zh_CN: 学校

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 图书馆

en: Pharmacies
zh_CN: 药店

en: Hospitals
zh_CN: 医院

en: Updating, Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在更新，请稍候...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Updating Currency, Please wait...
zh_CN: 更新货币，请稍候...

en: To be paid
zh_CN: 要支付

en: Thank you. Please check your email for payment instructions.
zh_CN: 谢谢。请检查您的电子邮件中的付款说明。

en: Direct Payment Instructions
zh_CN: 直接付款说明

en: SEND ME THE INVOICE
zh_CN: 发送我的发票

en: Monthly Payment
zh_CN: 每月支付

en: Weekly Payment
zh_CN: 每周付款

en: Bi-Weekly Payment
zh_CN: 双周付款

en: Please create page using compare properties template
zh_CN: 请使用比较属性模板创建页面

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Valid file formats
zh_CN: 有效的文件格式

en: Sending info
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Please enter only digits
zh_CN: 请只输入数字

en: Property Price
zh_CN: 物业价格

en: Submitting, Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在提交，请稍候...

en: HOUZEZ: About Site
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：关于网站

en: About site widget
zh_CN: 关于网站小部件

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Image Url:
zh_CN: 图片网址：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本：

en: Read More Link:
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接：

en: HOUZEZ: Advanced Search
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：高级搜索

en: HOUZEZ: Agent Search
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：代理搜索

en: Agents Search
zh_CN: 代理搜索

en: HOUZEZ: Code Banner
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：代码横幅

en: Paste your banner JS or Google Adsense code
zh_CN: 粘贴您的横幅JS或Google Adsense代码

en: JS or Google AdSense Code
zh_CN: JS或Google AdSense代码

en: Do not display the title
zh_CN: 不要显示标题

en: HOUZEZ: Contact Us
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：联系我们

en: Contact us widget
zh_CN: 联系我们小部件

en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Phone Number:
zh_CN: 电话号码：

en: Fax:
zh_CN: 传真：

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: HOUZEZ: Facebook
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：Facebook

en: Adds support for Facebook Like Box.
zh_CN: 增加对Facebook Like Box的支持。

en: Facebook Page URL:
zh_CN: Facebook页面URL：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Adapt to container width
zh_CN: 适应容器宽度

en: Use Small Header
zh_CN: 使用小标题

en: Show Friend's faces
zh_CN: 显示朋友的面孔

en: Show Page Posts
zh_CN: 显示页面帖子

en: Hide Widget Title
zh_CN: 隐藏小部件标题

en: HOUZEZ: Featured Properties
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：特色房产

en: Show featured properties
zh_CN: 显示精选的属性

en: Maximum posts to show:
zh_CN: 显示的最大帖子：

en: Display Properties as Slider
zh_CN: 将属性显示为滑块

en: Display Properties as List
zh_CN: 以列表形式显示属性

en: HOUZEZ: Flickr
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：Flickr

en: Show photos from Flickr.
zh_CN: 显示来自Flickr的照片。

en: What's my Flickr ID?
zh_CN: 我的Flickr ID是什么？

en: Example ID: 23100287@N07
zh_CN: 示例ID：23100287 @ N07

en: Number of photos
zh_CN: 照片数量

en: Thumbnail width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Thumbnail height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: HOUZEZ: Image Banner 300x250
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：图片横幅300x250

en: Add image banner 300x300 or 300x250
zh_CN: 添加图片横幅300x300或300x250

en: Image Banner URL:
zh_CN: 图片横幅网址：

en: Image Banner Link:
zh_CN: 图片横幅链接：

en: Houzez: Instagram Slider
zh_CN: Houzez：Instagram滑块

en: A widget that displays a slider/thumbs with instagram images
zh_CN: 用instagram图像显示滑块/大拇指的小部件

en: Instagram Slider
zh_CN: Instagram滑块

en: Instagram user ID:
zh_CN: Instagram用户ID：

en: Instagram access token:
zh_CN: Instagram访问令牌：

en: Images Layout
zh_CN: 图像布局

en: Slider - Overlay Text
zh_CN: 滑块 - 叠加文本

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Link Images To:
zh_CN: 将图像链接到：

en: Instagram Image
zh_CN: Instagram的图像

en: Instagram Profile
zh_CN: Instagram个人资料

en: Number of Images to Show:
zh_CN: 要显示的图像数量：

en: ( max 20 )
zh_CN: （最多20）

en: HOUZEZ: Latest Posts
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：最新的帖子

en: Show latest posts by category
zh_CN: 按类别显示最新帖子

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: HOUZEZ: Login
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：登录

en: houzez login widget
zh_CN: houzez登录部件

en: HOUZEZ: Mortgage Calculator
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：房贷计算器

en: Add a responsive mortgage calculator widget
zh_CN: 添加响应抵押计算器小部件

en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Down Payment
zh_CN: 首付

en: Interest Rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Loan Term (Years)
zh_CN: 贷款期限（年）

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Bi-Weekly
zh_CN: 双周

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Amount Financed:
zh_CN: 资助金额：

en: Mortgage Payments:
zh_CN: 抵押付款：

en: Annual cost of Loan:
zh_CN: 贷款年度成本：

en: HOUZEZ: Recent View Properties
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：近期查看属性

en: Show properties Recently viewed properties
zh_CN: 显示属性最近查看的属性

en: HOUZEZ: Properties
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：属性

en: Show properties
zh_CN: 显示属性

en:  - All -
zh_CN:   - 全部 -

en: Property Label filter:
zh_CN: 属性标签过滤器：

en: HOUZEZ: Property Taxonomies
zh_CN: HOUZEZ：财产分类法

en: Show property type, status, features, cities, states
zh_CN: 显示房产类型，状态，功能，城市，州

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类

en: Property State
zh_CN: 财产状况

en: Property Neighbourhood
zh_CN: 物业邻里

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Show Count
zh_CN: 显示计数

en: Hide Count
zh_CN: 隐藏计数

en: Child
zh_CN: 儿童

en: Hide Child
zh_CN: 隐藏孩子

en: Show Child
zh_CN: 显示孩子

en: Houzez: Twitter Feeds
zh_CN: Houzez：Twitter Feeds

en: A widget that shows latest tweets from twitter profile
zh_CN: 显示来自twitter个人资料的最新推文的小部件

en: %s ago
zh_CN: ％s前

en: Latest Tweets
zh_CN: 最新的推文

en: Contact info
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: View my listings
zh_CN: 查看我的房源

en: Inquire about this property
zh_CN: 询问这个属性

en: Hello, I am interested in
zh_CN: 你好，我感兴趣

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发信息

en: Request info
zh_CN: 请求信息

en: Send Direct Message
zh_CN: 发送直接消息

en: Sub listings
zh_CN: 子列表

en: Near by
zh_CN: 靠近

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Floor plans
zh_CN: 平面图

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Loading Slider...
zh_CN: 加载滑块...

en: View Photos
zh_CN: 查看照片

en: Sub Listings
zh_CN: 子列表

en: PREVIOUS PROPERTY
zh_CN: 上一个物业

en: NEXT PROPERTY
zh_CN: 下一个物业

en: Open on Google Maps
zh_CN: 在Google地图上打开

en: City:
zh_CN: 市：

en: State/county:
zh_CN: 州/县：

en: Zip/Postal Code:
zh_CN: 邮编/邮政编码：

en: Neighborhood:
zh_CN: 邻里：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Property Documents
zh_CN: 属性文件

en: DOWNLOAD
zh_CN: 下载

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: Updated on
zh_CN: 更新

en: Land Area:
zh_CN: 土地面积：

en: Property Type:
zh_CN: 财产种类：

en: Property Status:
zh_CN: 物业状况：

en: No Review
zh_CN: 没有评论

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评测

en: out of
zh_CN: 在......之外

en: Write a Review
zh_CN: 写评论

en: Waiting for approval.
zh_CN: 等待批准。

en: Login for Review
zh_CN: 登录审核

en: Review Title
zh_CN: 评论标题

en: Enter a title for your review
zh_CN: 为您的评论输入一个标题

en: Rate This Property
zh_CN: 为此属性评分

en: Your review
zh_CN: 你的意见

en: Submit Review
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Update Review
zh_CN: 更新评论

en: Page Views
zh_CN: 页面浏览量

en: Schedule a Tour
zh_CN: 安排游览

en: Select tour date
zh_CN: 选择游览日期

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Your information
zh_CN: 你的资料

en: Floor Plan
zh_CN: 平面图

en: Active Life
zh_CN: 积极的生活

en: Arts & Entertainment
zh_CN: 艺术与娱乐

en: Automotive
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Beauty & Spas
zh_CN: 美容与水疗

en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

en: Event Planning & Services
zh_CN: 活动策划和服务

en: Financial Services
zh_CN: 金融服务

en: Food
zh_CN: 餐饮

en: Health & Medical
zh_CN: 健康与医疗

en: Home Services
zh_CN: 家庭服务

en: Hotels & Travel
zh_CN: 酒店及旅游

en: Local Flavor
zh_CN: 本地风味

en: Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务

en: Mass Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Nightlife
zh_CN: 夜生活

en: Pets
zh_CN: 宠物

en: Professional Services
zh_CN: 专业的服务

en: Public Services & Government
zh_CN: 公共服务和政府

en: Real Estate
zh_CN: 房地产

en: Religious Organizations
zh_CN: 宗教组织

en: Restaurants
zh_CN: 餐馆

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: What's Nearby?
zh_CN: 附近有什么？

en: powered by
zh_CN: 供电

en: reviews
zh_CN: 评论

en: OVERVIEW
zh_CN: 概述

en: Listings
zh_CN: 房源

en: AGENTS
zh_CN: 代理

en: MAP
zh_CN: 地图

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: CONTACT
zh_CN: 联系

en: Hi %s, I saw your profile on %s and wanted to see if you could help me
zh_CN: 嗨％s，我在％s上看到您的个人资料，并希望看看您是否可以帮助我

en: SEND MESSAGE
zh_CN: 发信息

en: Update Agent
zh_CN: 更新代理

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Send the new user an email about their account.
zh_CN: 向新用户发送有关其帐户的电子邮件。

en: Compare Listings
zh_CN: 比较列表

en: %s Select a %s Package
zh_CN: ％s选择％s包

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Save as draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿

en: Edit Property
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Under Approved
zh_CN: 根据已批准

en: PAID
zh_CN: 支付

en: NOT PAID
zh_CN: 未支付

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 有效期：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 重复

en: Pay Now
zh_CN: 现在付款

en: Re-List
zh_CN: 重新列表

en: Set as Featured
zh_CN: 设为精选

en: Remove From Featured
zh_CN: 从特色菜中删除

en: Reactivate Listing
zh_CN: 重新激活列表

en: Select Attachment
zh_CN: 选择附件

en: Enter property ID
zh_CN: 输入财产ID

en: Enter property area size
zh_CN: 输入属性区域大小

en: Enter property land area size
zh_CN: 输入房产土地面积大小

en: Land Area Size Postfix
zh_CN: 土地面积大小后缀

en: Enter number of bedrooms
zh_CN: 输入卧室数量

en: Enter number of bathrooms
zh_CN: 输入浴室的数量

en: Enter number of garages
zh_CN: 输入车库的数量

en: Enter garage size
zh_CN: 输入车库大小

en: Enter year built
zh_CN: 输入year built

en: YouTube, Vimeo, SWF File and MOV File are supported
zh_CN: 支持YouTube，Vimeo，SWF文件和MOV文件

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添新

en: Enter your property address
zh_CN: 输入你的物业地址

en: Enter your property country
zh_CN: 输入你的财产国家

en: Enter your property county/state
zh_CN: 输入你的财产县/州

en: Enter your property city
zh_CN: 进入你的房产城市

en: Enter your property neighborhood
zh_CN: 输入你的物业邻里

en: Enter your property zip code
zh_CN: 输入您的物业邮政编码

en: Place the pin the address above
zh_CN: 将引脚放置在上面的地址处

en: Reset Marker
zh_CN: 重置标记

en: Google Maps latitude
zh_CN: Google地图纬度

en: Enter google maps latitude
zh_CN: 输入谷歌地图纬度

en: Google Maps longitude
zh_CN: Google地图经度

en: Enter google maps longitude
zh_CN: 输入谷歌地图经度

en: Property media
zh_CN: 物业媒体

en: Drag and drop images here
zh_CN: 在此处拖放图像

en: Select Images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Price Postfix
zh_CN: 价格后缀

en: Write private note for this property, it will not display for public.
zh_CN: 为这个属性写私人信息，它不会公开显示。

en: Enter virtual tour iframe/embeded code
zh_CN: 输入虚拟游览iframe /嵌入代码

en: INVOICE
zh_CN: 发票

en: Print Invoice
zh_CN: 打印发票

en: Go back
zh_CN: 回去

en: ALL
zh_CN: 所有

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: login with facebook
zh_CN: 用facebook登录

en: login with yahoo
zh_CN: 与雅虎登录

en: login with google
zh_CN: 用谷歌登录

en: Retype Password
zh_CN: 重新输入密码

en: Select Type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: I agree with your <a href="%s">Terms & Conditions</a>
zh_CN: 我同意你的<a href="%s">条款</a>

en: User registration is disabled in this demo.
zh_CN: 此演示中禁用用户注册。

en: Paypal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: Set as recurring payment
zh_CN: 设置为定期付款

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Make your payment direct into our bank account. Please use order ID as the payment reference
zh_CN: 将您的付款直接存入我们的银行账户。请使用订单ID作为付款参考

en: Complete Membership
zh_CN: 完全成员资格

en: By clicking "Complete Membership" you agree to our <a href="%s">Terms & Conditions</a>
zh_CN: 点击“完整会员”即表示您同意我们的<a href="%s">条款</a>

en: You have already used your free package, please choose different package.
zh_CN: 您已经使用过免费套餐，请选择其他套餐。

en: Membership Package
zh_CN: 会员套餐

en: Change Package
zh_CN: 更改软件包

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 包裹名字

en: Package Time:
zh_CN: 包装时间：

en: Listing Included:
zh_CN: 列表包括：

en: Featured Listing Included:
zh_CN: 精选房源包括：

en: Online
zh_CN: 线上

en: The message has been sent.
zh_CN: 消息已发送。

en: Oopps some thing getting wrong, please try again!
zh_CN: Oopps有些东西出错了，请重试！

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Reply Message
zh_CN: 回复消息

en: Type your message here...
zh_CN: 在这里输入你的消息...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Me
zh_CN: 我

en: Last Message
zh_CN: 上次消息

en: Google Map Search
zh_CN: Google地图搜索

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Satelite
zh_CN: 卫星电视

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合动力

en: Terrain
zh_CN: 地形

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: My location
zh_CN: 我的位置

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Y
zh_CN: ÿ

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者档案

en: Submission Fee:
zh_CN: 提交费用：

en: Featured Fee:
zh_CN: 优惠费用：

en: Total Fee:
zh_CN: 总费用：

en: Pay with PayPal
zh_CN: 用PayPal付款

en: Pay with Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 通过电汇支付

en: Complete Payment
zh_CN: 完成支付

en: By clicking "Complete Payment" you agree to our <a href="%s">Terms & Conditions</a>
zh_CN: 点击“完成付款”即表示您同意我们的<a href="%s">条款</a>

en: Pay Listing
zh_CN: 支付清单

en: Make Featured
zh_CN: 做特色

en: <strong>Error!</strong> Please fill out the following required fields.
zh_CN: <strong>错误！</ strong>请填写以下必填字段。

en: <strong>Error!</strong> Upload at least one image.
zh_CN: <strong>错误！</ strong>至少上传一张图片。

en: Submit Property
zh_CN: 提交物业

en: Back
zh_CN: 背部

en: Update Property
zh_CN: 更新属性

en: You are not logged in or This property does not belong to logged in user.
zh_CN: 您尚未登录或此属性不属于登录用户。

en: This is not a valid request
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的请求

en: Sorry No Results Found
zh_CN: 抱歉没有找到结果

en: You don't have any package! You need to buy your package.
zh_CN: 你没有任何包裹！你需要购买你的包裹。

en: Get Package
zh_CN: 获取软件包

en: Your current package doesn't let you publish more properties! You need to upgrade your membership.
zh_CN: 您当前的套餐不允许您发布更多属性！您需要升级您的会员资格。

en: Upgrade Package
zh_CN: 升级包

en: Do you have an account?
zh_CN: 你有没有账号？

en: If you don't have an account you can create one below by entering your email address. Your account details will be confirmed via email. Otherwise you can
zh_CN: 如果您没有帐户，则可以通过输入您的电子邮件地址在下面创建一个帐户。您的账户信息将通过电子邮件进行确认。否则，你可以

en: Login here
zh_CN: 在此登录

en: Register here
zh_CN: 在这里注册

en: Enter your username
zh_CN: 输入你的用户名

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: 输入你的电子邮箱地址

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Enter Your Username
zh_CN: 输入你的用户名

en: Enter Your Password
zh_CN: 输入您的密码

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: Search Parameters:
zh_CN: 搜索参数：

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Eg: Equipment
zh_CN: 例如：设备

en: Grill - Gas
zh_CN: 烧烤 - 燃气

en: Update Profile Picture
zh_CN: 更新档案图片

en: *minimum 270px x 270px
zh_CN: *最小270px x 270px

en: Title / Position
zh_CN: 标题/职位

en: English, Spanish, French
zh_CN: 英文，西班牙文，法文

en: About me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: Agency License
zh_CN: 代理许可

en: About Agency
zh_CN: 关于代理

en: View Public Profile
zh_CN: 查看公共资料

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人信息

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Facebook URL
zh_CN: Facebook网址

en: Twitter URL
zh_CN: Twitter网址

en: Linkedin URL
zh_CN: Linkedin网址

en: Instagram URL
zh_CN: Instagram网址

en: Google Plus Url
zh_CN: Google Plus网址

en: Youtube Url
zh_CN: Youtube网址

en: Vimeo Url
zh_CN: Vimeo网址

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Old Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Update Password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Account role
zh_CN: 帐户角色

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Delete My Account
zh_CN: 删除我的账户

en: Oops something went wrong.
zh_CN: 哎呀！出事了。

en: Session key expired.
zh_CN: 会话密钥已过期。

en: Password has been changed, you can login now.
zh_CN: 密码已被更改，您现在可以登录。

en: Log in | Register
zh_CN: 登录|寄存器

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: No record found
zh_CN: 没有找到记录

en: Account Information
zh_CN: 帐户信息

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已经有一个帐户？

en: Username *
zh_CN: 用户名 *

en: Email Address *
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址 *

en: Password *
zh_CN: 密码*

en: Confirm Password *
zh_CN: 确认密码 *

en: Select Type *
zh_CN: 选择类型*

en: Done: Subscription will be cancelled at the end of current period
zh_CN: 完成：订阅将在本期结束时取消

en: Cancel Stripe Subscription
zh_CN: 取消条纹订阅

en: Get Membership Plan
zh_CN: 获取会员计划

en: Search listing
zh_CN: 搜索列表
